We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Amritpreet Kaur

  Member Since:  September 14, 2018

Reviews

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2019

It’s in nice body deodorant. Long lasting and you fell fresh all day. My husband is very happy to try it. I got it free from xystuff. Thanks. #dovemencare#gotitfree


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Power+Renew Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Power+Renew Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2019

Me and my husband, we both are Dove products fan. And now I got this face wash for my husband totally free.It cleans you, which of course it should. It has a scent that isn't overpowering or perfume-y, and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or...   +


Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

Dove Men+Care Elements Charcoal+Clay Body + Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2019

My husband just love this soap. He said that it is favourite Dove one so far. Love the grit in it to exfoliate the skin. Smell is awesome and manly. All thanks to xystuff for giving him chance to try it for free. #dovemencare#gotitfree


Allen's Apple Juice Boxes

Allen's Apple Juice Boxes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 04, 2019

My son’s lunch box is incomplete without Allen’s juice. He just love the taste of these juice. Even I like them too. I use to but apple juice of them because it’s added with vitamins c. Good in a pinch and easy to carry.


Cetaphil Baby Wash and Shampoo

Cetaphil Baby Wash and Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 16, 2019

Cethaphil is great brand for skin care. I have got sample for baby wash. And trust me it’s amazing product. My little baby got sensitive skin. Cethaphil is very mild fragrance and skin friendly product. It give moisturize to skin .


iPhone x

iPhone x

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2019

I am big fan apple phones. I was using this phones from last 6 years. And now I have I phone x. This is so amazing phone with fantastic features. I love the camera of this phone . Battery life is also great.


Special K Vanilla Almond Cereal

Special K Vanilla Almond Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2019

My husband loves it. He used to eat this in his breakfast daily and never get bored which is good for me😉 because I don’t need to make any food for him.. Kellogg’s are super healthy and delicious cereal.


Vichy Aqualia Thermal Aqua-Gel

Vichy Aqualia Thermal Aqua-Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 25, 2019

Aqualia Thermal Cream is an excellent moisturizer for combination skin. It has a lovely creamy texture and absorbs quickly into the skin. It hydrates my dry spots without making my oily spots shiny.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

I have two babies. And I love to use this shampoo on both of them. My son is 5 year now but still using this on him. And my baby girl is one year. So overall it’s amazing. So mild and gentle for babies.


Revlon Nail Enamel

Revlon Nail Enamel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

It’s my favourite nail paint.Would be Beautiful Holiday color, a rich burgundy red. I think it's more of a autumn, winter color, anyways that's what it reminds me of. It's also a Expensive looking color. Goes on nice, I used 2 coats, & a top coat...   +