We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

AmyBoughen

  Member Since:  October 20, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2021

This night serum makes my skin feel so so good and soft and it feels so incredibly moisturized and replenished I absolutely love this and would highly recommend and definitely will be purchasing this again!


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2021

I love this it is so nice and it feels so good on my skin makes my skin feel super silky and it goes on really nicely! I would highly recommend this and I will definitely be buying this again!!


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2021

I love this it is so nice and it feels so good on my skin makes my skin feel super silky and it goes on really nicely! I would highly recommend this and I will definitely be buying this again!!


Schmidt's Aluminum Free Sandalwood + Citrus Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

Schmidt's Aluminum Free Sandalwood + Citrus Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 01, 2021

I like this deodorant! It smells so good! Not my favorite smell but it still has a nice smell to it and it works super great!! It is great value for your money to have a natural deodorant!!


Schmidt's Aluminum Free Coconut + Pineapple Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

Schmidt's Aluminum Free Coconut + Pineapple Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 01, 2021

I highly suggest this deodorant! It is so nice and smells great and you really can't go wrong for the price, it is high quality, and works well, I can put it on first thing in the morning and feel fresh until the end of the day!!


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This cream is super nice and soothes my skin, it helps when they are dried and cracked from the cold windy days and just in general to keep my hands nice and soft!


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Soothing Body Wash

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Soothing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

I really like this body wash it feels nice it soothes my skin really nicely with my psoriasis I have


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Itch Relief Balm

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Itch Relief Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

I really like this product it is awesome and feels really really great on my skin! The price is really affordable for this also! I love Aveeno and have always loved aveeno products


Dove Instant Foaming Body Wash Glowing Mango Butter

Dove Instant Foaming Body Wash Glowing Mango Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

Oh goodness! It smells incredible like the exfoliating scrub! I have used Dove products before and I have always loved them at how awesome they worked on my skin and I absolutely love this body wash! It smells amazing leaves my body feeling super...   +


Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I just got this and tried it on my arm and oh my goodness it smells absolutely amazing and feels absolutely incredible going on! I love the feel of it gliding on my skin so nicely! I will DEFINITELY buy this after this one is done and continue to...   +