We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

blubie

  Member Since:  January 27, 2015

Reviews

zero milk

zero milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2017

this chocolate bar is really smooth with a nice sweet perfect chocolate balance ...its light and has lil bubbles inside that melt in your mouth...this is made in belgium and is one of the best bars on the shelve


Nescafe Taster's Choice Classic Instant Coffee

Nescafe Taster's Choice Classic Instant Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 03, 2017

this instant coffee is just not for me ...it tastes grainy and leaves a bad after taste in my mouth ...it doesnt seem to dis solve very well r either.. nope not for me


L'Oreal Professionnel Vitamino Color Shampoo and Conditioner

L'Oreal Professionnel Vitamino Color Shampoo and Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2017

great price ..great product ..this smells so good the shampoo and conditioner both work very we,ll .the shampoo latheres up nice and cleans great not stripping your color ....


Chef Boyardee Mini Ravioli 425gr

Chef Boyardee Mini Ravioli 425gr

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 02, 2017

when i was a kid i would eat this and enjoy it ...but i do not enjoy it now ...the sauce is no longer thick and rich but runny and taste less ..the pasta it well not good and leaves a bad taste


Old El Paso mini tortilla bowl

Old El Paso mini tortilla bowl

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 02, 2017

i am not a fan of these at all ...i find they taste stale and do leave a bad after taste .. they are greasy and break very easirly ... these are really not for me at all


belVita Breakfast Biscuits

belVita Breakfast Biscuits

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 02, 2017

theses breakfast bars are really good ...i was surprised but they have a nice aroma and are filling and fresh tasting ...no yucky after taste with these!!!


herbal essences shampoo the sleeker the butter for smooth

herbal essences shampoo the sleeker the butter for smooth

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2017

i love the aroma of this shampoo ...its light and cleans hair to a shine!! it suds up great and my hais is soft and easy to manage after use . team up with the conditioner!!!


Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 06, 2017

this lip balm really does deliver!!! it goes on smooth and silky and stays on and protects your lips from drying ...it comes in several tinted colors so you can swap up your color daily ...protects and seals in moisture


Pure Leaf Green Tea with Jasmine, pyramid bags

Pure Leaf Green Tea with Jasmine, pyramid bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2017

we love this tea ,,this brews up very nice has a wonderful aroma and a full yet not bitter taste ...the unique design of the tea bag allows maxium brew with out any after taste # tryPureLeaf thank you for allowing me to reveiw!!


Pure Leaf Gunpowder Green Tea Loose Long Leaf

Pure Leaf Gunpowder Green Tea Loose Long Leaf

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 31, 2016

firstly i love this container !!! its easy to open and handle ...when i took the seal off the aroma was really nice and fresh ...this tea brews up great has a nice flavour with no bitter after taste ...i got mine to review for free #tryPureLeaf