We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

blubie

  Member Since:  January 27, 2015

Reviews

Pillsbury Grands Flaky Supreme Cinnamon Rolls

Pillsbury Grands Flaky Supreme Cinnamon Rolls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 24, 2016

if you are in a hurry these will work fine ..they smell awesome while baking and they are light sweet and flaky..great for unexpected company and sunday mornings


Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Nourishing Calming Body Wash

Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Nourishing Calming Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 23, 2016

i really really love this body wash!!! its creamy and a very small amount goes a long way! skin is hydrated and clean and sof!!! this is one of the best on the market ..watch for sales!!!!


Eggo Buttermilk Pancakes

Eggo Buttermilk Pancakes

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 16, 2016

Nope not for me...i just can not eat these..i find they leave a strong aftertaste of chemicals..the are fast to prepare how ever i will not be buying these again


Revlon ColorStay Liquid Eyeliner

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2016

a really great eye liner ..easy to use and handle the wand!! it stays put all day long no smudging or flaking!! it glides on easy and is super fun to go wide to fine lines ..


Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2016

i received a sample of this and just tried it yesterday ..one it smells amazing and the aroma filled my laundry room..it cleaned super good as i had a sweater with chocolate on it and the stain came right out!!!my cloths were clean smelled great and...   +


Dove Men +Care  Fresh Clean Shampoo + Conditioner

Dove Men +Care Fresh Clean Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2016

we love Dove in my house!!! this one is a must have! my son has long hair and this shampoo conditioner combo works great on his hair.it cleans great lathers up creamy and soft and conditions and hydrates his hair...no fly aways !!!


Dove Men +Care Deep Clean Purifying Grains Body & Face Bar

Dove Men +Care Deep Clean Purifying Grains Body & Face Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 30, 2016

my son loves Dove men products!! he prefers he bar soaps over the body washes but still likes both types .this is one of his favorite bars ..it lathers up thick and creamy and cleans and hydrates his skin..this bar will not dry your skin nor leave a...   +


Dove Men +Care Fresh Awake Energizing Scent Body & Face Wash

Dove Men +Care Fresh Awake Energizing Scent Body & Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 30, 2016

I purchased this for my son recently ! He loves this ..it lathers up really nice.it has an awesome fresh scent and it cleans and moisturizes his skin!! Great price great company!!


Beatrice Chocolate Milk

Beatrice Chocolate Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2016

we love this brand of chocolate milk!! it is rich and creamy and has a nice mellow chocolatey taste!! it is so good really cold and it also makes great pop sickles!! this is great in milk shakes!!


Diet Pepsi

Diet Pepsi

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 14, 2016

i really thought i would like this but i do not...it leaves a bad chemical after taste and i find the taste stronger than regular Pepsi which i do like.