We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Bmw6677

  Member Since:  March 8, 2018

Reviews

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2018

I received this Luvabella Responsive doll, brown hair, from Family Rated. My daughter loved it, it's amazing, it's like a real baby. The skin feels real and it became my daughter's new favorite doll. I would definitely recommend this to everyone...   +


Party Popteenies Poptastic Party Playset

Party Popteenies Poptastic Party Playset

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 24, 2018

I definetely will be buying these for my child. I recently recieved Party Popteenies from Family Rated and me and my daughter had so much playing with cute lil creatures. My daughter loves them so much they just became her new favorite toy.


Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body Wash

Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2018

I recently bought this and I love it. It smells great and makes my skin soft and clean. I definitely would recommend this to everyone. It made my body hydrated and moisturized.


Palmer's Coconut Oil Body Lotion

Palmer's Coconut Oil Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 01, 2018

I recently bought this cause I have extremely dry skin. After the first time I put some on my skin it moisturized and hydrated my skin. I definitely recommend this to anyone who has dry skin, it works like it's supposed to.


Nice & Natural Mixed Berry

Nice & Natural Mixed Berry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2018

I recently purchased Nice and Natural Wild Berry and it tasted great, even drank a 2nd one..definetely recommend this to everyone. The flavor was the most impressive thing.


Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Colour Cream Hair Color

Garnier Nutrisse Nourishing Colour Cream Hair Color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2018

I recently died my hair with Garnier hair dye and it was easy to use and put in, the was hardly no bad smell and my color looks great. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.


Olay Body Quench Body Lotion

Olay Body Quench Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2018

I will buy this product again for sure..it made my skin smoother and the fragrance was just the right amount. I also enjoyed the shimmer it left on my skin.