We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Herbal Essences Hydralicious Shampoo & Conditioner

Herbal Essences Hydralicious Shampoo & Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 18, 2015

You get what you pay for...yes this product does smell really great but in terms of a product that I would use on a daily basis...this would not be the one. Not the best ingredients and I feel that it strips my hair of its natural oils.


Pure+simple Calming Cucumber Mask

Pure+simple Calming Cucumber Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 06, 2015

I really enjoy this product! Makes my skin feel cool and very clean after use! I would definitely recommend this to any gal that likes that cool, tingly feeling.


Oral-B Stages Toothpaste

Oral-B Stages Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

Really great brand - and my niece liked the taste because it wasn't to over-powering and or too minty! Just minty enough for fresh breath!


Children's Place Dress Shoes

Children's Place Dress Shoes

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 28, 2014

These are like any other cheap dress up shoes. Can't wear for long periods of time, and are kind of cheaply made. Nice to look at but not so practical.


Winnie the Pooh Soft Cooling Teether

Winnie the Pooh Soft Cooling Teether

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

I found this to be quite effective. Didn't make it too cold, and the texture was good for baby to bite on!


Tommee Tippee Explora Truly Spill Proof Trainer Cup

Tommee Tippee Explora Truly Spill Proof Trainer Cup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

I feel like this cup really helped my niece learn to drink out of an actual cup! Definitely no spilling even when she would drop it constantly at first.


Baby Bullet

Baby Bullet

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 28, 2014

I purchased this for my sister on Christmas last year because she wanted it so badly for her kids. We figured out pretty quickly that she could just use her regular Magic Bullet or blender for the same jobs. It's really more of a gimmick than...   +


Jello Pudding Cups in Chocolate

Jello Pudding Cups in Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

These were great when I was a kid, and although they may not be that great for you...for a nice fix of a chocolate craving they really do the trick! Good pricing also!


Lipton Yellow Label Tea Bags

Lipton Yellow Label Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

This is a pretty good version of tea (for a cheap price). Once in a while it's just nice to sit down with a good tea and it is also great to take to work!


Jolly Rancher

Jolly Rancher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

Even though these are pure sugar, not the most healthy treat. Once in a while I really like the red or the blue jolly rancher candies! Good flavours to them!