We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brookeanns97

  Member Since:  June 30, 2019

Reviews

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

I love this face scrub. It smells good. It really removes all of the dirt and dead skin. It makes your face look brighter. It also improves you complexion. Great to use a couple times a week.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 07, 2021

Dove is a great brand. However, I am not a fan of bar soap. This soap is good if you like bar soap. It gets you clean. It also smells good. But it is messy in the shower. I use doves liquid body wash and love it.


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

Crest Pro health I’d my go to toothpaste. It helps prevent cavities and gingivitis. My dentist recommended it to help prevent cavities. I like that it is whitening. My teeth look really white since using it.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

I love the smell of this. It makes my cloths smell so good. The smells stays in the cloths for a couple washes. I always get compliments about how nice I smell.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2019

This is my favorite eyebrow pencil. I like that it has a curved shape. The shape makes it easy to apply. It goes on smoothly and doesn’t look painted on. Great product.


Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser

Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2019

I like that this face cleanser is gentle on the skin. However, it still gets your face clean, removing all traces of makeup. I have been using it for a couple years now and plan on continuing to use it.


farmacy Honeymoon Glow AHA Resurfacing Night Serum with Echinacea GreenEnvy

farmacy Honeymoon Glow AHA Resurfacing Night Serum with Echinacea GreenEnvy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2019

I received this in my boxycharm. I am completely shocked by the results. You can notice results after just using it one time. It really brightens your face giving a youthful glow.


Crest  Whitestrips Advanced Seal

Crest Whitestrips Advanced Seal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2019

The Crest Whitestrips are my go to teeth whitening products. They make my teeth so white, that I have people asking what I use to get my teeth so white.


Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2019

I love this mascara!! It lengths and adds fullness to my lashes. It doesn’t smear or run. The wand is curved which makes it easy to applying. It does not irritate my eyes, I can even use with contacts in.