We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

c_duden

  Member Since:  October 18, 2017

Reviews

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

I buy this product all the time!! Leaves my clothes smelling great even after a week!! Definitely love this product. The green fresh smell is my favorite!


Nescafe Gold

Nescafe Gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

I absolutely loved this coffee! It was delicious. Didnt have that instant coffee taste at all. I have switched my brand of instant coffee to Nescafe gold. Highly recommend trying it.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2019

Its great for dishes and getting grease and other hard to get out stains of clothes. Great for washing your hands if your a mechanic. All together a great product. Highly recommend it!


Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 18, 2017

I have been using this product for a lot of years. I have tried other foam cleaners but none have even compared to this one. The smell is a little strong but it is worth it to have a very clean bathroom


Febreze  Bedding Refresher Sleep Serenity

Febreze Bedding Refresher Sleep Serenity

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 18, 2017

this is a great product. I love the smell of it, it lasts a long time. I spray it in on my bedding and in my living room around bedtime and it really helps calm me after a long day


Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Litter with Glade

Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Litter with Glade

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 18, 2017

I love this cat litter! It has the best clumping ability that I have found, it smells great, and it lasts a lot longer than other litters I have tried. including keeping the smell away.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 18, 2017

this is one of the better lower costing facial scrubs out there. My sons and I use it everyday, it leaves my face feeling clean. I highly recommend this product!


Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 18, 2017

I have tried many, many different mascaras and by far this one seems to work the best for me. It doesn't run like a lot of them, it doesn't make your lashes look clumpy. It isn't hard to wash off with a little soap and water or whatever you use to...   +