We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Chattycath8

  Member Since:  March 9, 2016

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 16, 2020

My kids aren’t usually applesauce fans, but this was a huge hit with them! They even asked for more. It’s the perfect mix of sweet and tangy and the flavour is spot on. The raspberry flavour is strong enough that it doesn’t get lost in the...   +


Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 05, 2019

I was so excited to see my favourite holiday drink in DIET!!! It tastes just as good as the regular. Delicious, crisp and thirst quenching. Perfect treat for those holiday get-togethers that are coming up! The cranberry flavour tastes so real. Not...   +


Cadbury Mini Eggs

Cadbury Mini Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

The crisp shell. The smooth, delicious Cadbury chocolate... Makes my mouth water just thinking about it! I love to let them melt in my mouth. Love that they are bringing them out for different seasons!


breyers Caramilk

breyers Caramilk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I am a huge Caramilk fan and just had to try this as soon as I saw it. I thought it would taste similar to Rolo, but NO! it actually tastes like caramilk! I love it!!


Diet Pepsi

Diet Pepsi

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

By far the best cola. No other brand can compare. No aftertaste and no chemical taste like I have found other brands to have. I put mine in the freezer for about 10 minutes before I drink mine and it makes it that much more delicious!


Gain Original Laundry Detergent

Gain Original Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I will not buy anything other than gain laundry detergent. This paired with their fabric softener and dryer sheets is AMAZING. Also can't beat the price!!


Downy Un Stopables in Fresh

Downy Un Stopables in Fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I love this stuff. We use it in our bedsheets and they stay smelling great for a long time! I have also used them on my towels and it makes my entire linen closet smell great!