We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chikita2709

  Member Since:  December 5, 2014

Reviews

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2018

this neutrogena hydro boost gel cream is an excellent product with great quality my skin looks refresh, hydrate no more dull looking skin this cream works really good


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2018

I received Neutrogena all in one make up removing cleansing wipes and they are so easy to use, so convenient and great quality, just love them, have them on my night stand so I don't forget to use them


AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I received Aveeno absolutely ageless leave on mask for free from ChickAdvisor and I must say that is awesome, my skin is looking younger, feeling softer and bright, just love the product


TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I received the Tresemme compressed micro mist hair spray for free from ChickAdvisor and the product is great, holds the hair really good without leaving my hair sticky or hard like other hair spray, good looking hair and soft


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

This brush, mineral brush is so soft and easy to use, to apply, the look I got after using it is great, doesn't leave marks on my skin, is nice looking


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

I would buy this radiant loose powder foundation for sure, is just an excellent product, after applying it I look like a movie star, is really a great quality


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

The Nude by nature perfecting primer is just incredible, I love it, the texture, the colour, the look that gave me, I just love everything about it, even told all my friends to buy it


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

Motts fruitsations fibre tropical is very tasty, is good, is healthy, is an easy on the go snack, or school snack, my kids enjoy it a lot and my little one even takes it to school, for snack time


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

Raspberry fiber fruitsations is just great, my kids love it sooo much, they enjoy it and I'm really happy with it because is healthy, is an easy snack, they can have it at anytime, my little one take it to school as an snack and he says is yummy


göt2b Lightened

göt2b Lightened

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2018

This GT2B Lightened colour was very easy to use at home, I did it and got hair salon results right at my home and cheaper, looking lovely and really pretty