We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chikita2709

  Member Since:  December 5, 2014

Reviews

Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

Canada Dry Club Soda Pomegranate-Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2018

I received a voucher for a free Canada dry pomegranate cherry club soda from chick advisor and I have to say that is a very interesting combination of flavours I really enjoy it, it has the sparkling, the sweetness and tanginess at the same time, is...   +


Mott's Mr & Mrs T Margarita Cocktail Mix

Mott's Mr & Mrs T Margarita Cocktail Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2018

I got my Motts Mr & Mrs T cocktail Mixes and is just great, so easy and convenient if you don't know how to make cocktails this is really easy and taste just like the ones you buy at a bar or a restaurant, love the taste and quick way to make them...   +


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2018

I would use it again and again neutrogena hydro boost water gel sunscreen spf 50 is excellent my skin doesn't feel sticky after using it, feels hydrate and looks really good


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2018

this neutrogena hydro boost gel cream is an excellent product with great quality my skin looks refresh, hydrate no more dull looking skin this cream works really good


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2018

I received Neutrogena all in one make up removing cleansing wipes and they are so easy to use, so convenient and great quality, just love them, have them on my night stand so I don't forget to use them


AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

AVEENO Absolutely Ageless Leave-on Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I received Aveeno absolutely ageless leave on mask for free from ChickAdvisor and I must say that is awesome, my skin is looking younger, feeling softer and bright, just love the product


TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I received the Tresemme compressed micro mist hair spray for free from ChickAdvisor and the product is great, holds the hair really good without leaving my hair sticky or hard like other hair spray, good looking hair and soft


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

This brush, mineral brush is so soft and easy to use, to apply, the look I got after using it is great, doesn't leave marks on my skin, is nice looking


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

I would buy this radiant loose powder foundation for sure, is just an excellent product, after applying it I look like a movie star, is really a great quality


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

The Nude by nature perfecting primer is just incredible, I love it, the texture, the colour, the look that gave me, I just love everything about it, even told all my friends to buy it