We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chikita2709

  Member Since:  December 5, 2014

Reviews

göt2b Creative

göt2b Creative

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2018

the colour was lovely, so easy to use and look great, my hair was really nice after using it, the shade was very pretty , my hair was very manageable and cute looking, easy to care and brush


CND CREATIVE PLAY Top Coat

CND CREATIVE PLAY Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2017

The CND creative play top coat that I got form chick advisor is an excellent product adds shine to my nails, prevents my nail polish from chipping, they just look like salon nails


CND CREATIVE PLAY Base Coat

CND CREATIVE PLAY Base Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2017

I got the CND creative play base coat from chick advisor and is really good, I did enjoy the quality on this product, looks great and make my nail polish last longer


CND CREATIVE PLAY Nail Lacquer

CND CREATIVE PLAY Nail Lacquer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2017

I got this creative play nail polish and I just love it, the colour is really cute, looks great and last for long time, no chipping, really great looking nails


Oral-B Complete Satin Floss Mint

Oral-B Complete Satin Floss Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

Oral B complete Satin Floss mint is a great floss, taste really good and minty, and also keeps my mouth clean and fresh I really enjoy flossing with this


Infants' TYLENOL Fever & Pain Drops

Infants' TYLENOL Fever & Pain Drops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

I used this Infants Tylenol Drops on my youngest when he was a baby and really did their magic, work really good when he had fever or after the vaccination shots


Polysporin Triple Antibiotic Ointment Formula

Polysporin Triple Antibiotic Ointment Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

I always buy this Polysporin Triple Antibiotic Ointment Formula, because I have kids so they always have scratches or minor cuts, so I always wash and apply Polysporin on it and band aid after


KY Jelly Personal Lubricant

KY Jelly Personal Lubricant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

Ky Jelly Personal Lubricant is a really good lubricant and also water based so very safe to use and good product for you, I always have a bottle of this Ky lubricant


Wonder Grip Reach Kids

Wonder Grip Reach Kids

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

Just bought this 4 pack of Wonder grip Reach Kids toothbrush set for my son and he seems to like them a lot, is not a problem to brush he seems to enjoy it so I'm happy with it


Colgate Total Toothpaste

Colgate Total Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2017

Colgate Total Toothpaste is a great toothpaste, keeps our mouths clean, fresh and with a great taste too, we used them all the time I always buy the big package on Costco and last me a while