We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chikita2709

  Member Since:  December 5, 2014

Reviews

Black Diamond Cheestrings Ficello Marbelicious

Black Diamond Cheestrings Ficello Marbelicious

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2017

I have to buy this cheese string because my kids love it so much, I try to buy it at costco because they have bigger packages and cheaper, my son eats one after another I literally have to stop him from eating too much


Gay Lea Nordica Smooth Cottage Cheese in Lemon

Gay Lea Nordica Smooth Cottage Cheese in Lemon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2017

It's good and supposed to be healthy, but I don't like the consistency so much and they should have a bigger variety of flavours, because is so limited not much to choose from


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2017

always use Crest Pro health tooth paste and is really good, does a good job, taste great, minty and fresh, my teeth are clean and my breath is awesome all day long


PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

The power bar protein lemon poppy seed, was really good but I'm more of a chocolate person so I enjoy more the chocolate, but this one was really good too and tasty


PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Creamy Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Great taste the Power Bar Protein plus Creamy chocolate peanut butter was a hit, I share it with my husband and he loved it, so did I, was really tasty


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2017

I love this Bath and body works antibacterial hand soap, but they are a bit pricey compared to other hand soaps, so every time they are on sale I just buy some more, because I really like this soap


Irish spring body wash intensify

Irish spring body wash intensify

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2017

I bought this Irish Spring body wash intensify on sale for my husband and I was really pleased with the results, after using he smelled so good, clean and fresh, that I went back to the store and bought some more


Voltaren Emulgel

Voltaren Emulgel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2017

I have some back pain, it really hurt and I decided to apply some Voltaren Gel on my back to help ease the pain, after a little moment the pain started to diminish and I started to feel better about my back, so I'm really happy with the results


Vagisil PH Balance Feminine Wash

Vagisil PH Balance Feminine Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2017

I have a sensitive skin and I do my personal intimate wash with Vagisil PH Balance feminine wash and have no complaints about it, no problem with my sensitive skin, no dryness, rash or any other issue, is really a great product


Gain Original Laundry Detergent

Gain Original Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2017

The Gain original laundry detergent have an awesome scent that last for long time, also leave my clothes really clean, specially my kids laundry is really clean so I am very happy with the effectiveness of this detergent