We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cupcake

  Member Since:  May 13, 2011

Reviews

Old Dutch Liquid Dish Soap

Old Dutch Liquid Dish Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 23, 2018

I purchased this liquid soap on sale for $1.When i went to try it out, it was horrible. You need the whole bottle just to wash a spoon.lol. Does not lather well at all. Do not recommend.


Cuisinart Smart Stick

Cuisinart Smart Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2018

I love my cuisinart Smart stick. It's so quiet and so handy, instead of pulling out my blender i use this little guy to puree my soups. Very convenient!


Pillsbury Crescent Rolls

Pillsbury Crescent Rolls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2018

These crescents are great when your strapped for time. Great for breakfast or desserts, add some nutella.. and you've got a home run! Great value, and always on sale!


NIVEA Cocoa Butter Body Cream

NIVEA Cocoa Butter Body Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

Id like to thank Chickadvisor for the coupon for my free Nivea Cocoa Butter Body Cream.I use it everyday! cream is nice and thick & a little goes along way, non-greasy and has a delicate scent, not overpowering. This cream leaves my skin super soft...   +


Starbuck's Caffe Verona K-Cups

Starbuck's Caffe Verona K-Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 13, 2017

I love Starbucks! I did however try this coffee, and did not like it at all.. I'm not a big fan of the dark roast, i find it too strong and bitter tasting.


Miss Vickie's Sea Salt and Malt Vinegar Potato Chips

Miss Vickie's Sea Salt and Malt Vinegar Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 13, 2017

I love Miss Vickie's chips, so crunchy! however, i would never buy this flavor, not my favorite. Something about the bitter taste of vinegar that i don't like.


Christie Bits & Bits Cheddar

Christie Bits & Bits Cheddar

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 13, 2017

I remember when id go over someones house, and they'd place these on the table. I used to cringe and till today i still do. So gross and over salted. Nothing nutritious about it.


Peeps Marshmallows

Peeps Marshmallows

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 06, 2017

The little Peeps Marshmallows are cute, but that's all they have going for them.These little guys will never enter my home. Diabetes in a box!! so bad for you.


Lindt Excellence A Touch of Sea Salt Dark Chocolate

Lindt Excellence A Touch of Sea Salt Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2017

This is one of my favourites from Lindt. Dark chocolate, which is good for the heart :) Super Creamy and nice hint of sea salt.Great quality chocolate without breaking the bank + always on sale.


NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Dry to Sensitive Skin

NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Dry to Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2017

Id like to thank Chickadvisor for this opportunity to try NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer. This primer is great, i would apply it, than apply my makeup. Makeup lasted all day, without any touch ups.absolutely incredible!.. PLUS it moisturizes my...   +