We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cupcake

  Member Since:  May 13, 2011

Reviews

The Childrens Place 3-in-1 Jacket

The Childrens Place 3-in-1 Jacket

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2016

I bought this jacket for my daughter at the beginning of winter & it's the best jacket I've come across. It's the warmest jacket to battle the coldest weather. 3-in-1 comes with a fleece liner( for cooler days), water-resistant shell ( for rainy...   +


Vanilla Lemon Coconut Cake Recipe

Vanilla Lemon Coconut Cake Recipe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2016

My mom and I tried out this recipe the other day, she had the cake in the fridge & myself knowing that the cake on its own is very dry, we needed to turn it up a notch. This recipe did the job, nice hint of lemon & coconut flavors.


Gillette Satin Care for Dry Skin

Gillette Satin Care for Dry Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2016

I love using Gillete Satin care shaving cream.. Applies nicely to skin and makes shaving a breeze, leaving me with soft smooth skin. The best shaving cream out there & very affordable.


Old Navy Maternity Line

Old Navy Maternity Line

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2016

When I was pregnant Old Navy was the only place I shopped at. They had a good selection of cute, comfortable styles & the most affordable compared to all the other maternity stores..


Sally's Cereal

Sally's Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2016

Love Sally's cereal.. I'm so glad their easy to find @ Walmart,because that's were I do all my shopping. Comes in a variety of flavours and super inexpensive. You can't miss them, only cereal that's not in a box!


Cake Pops Recipe

Cake Pops Recipe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2016

This recipe came up at the right time..I tried this receipe out for a playdate.The convenience of having the cake & icing done made it easy peezy, saved me so much time. I added my own personal final touches, super cute! The kids tried them out & if...   +


Nutella & GO! Hazelnut Spread and Breadsticks

Nutella & GO! Hazelnut Spread and Breadsticks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2016

These have made it to the top of our shopping list. Not surprised since our family loves all things Nutella. These are the perfect to-go snacks.. Comes in a convenient package, perfect amount of bread sticks and Nutella. Perfect anytime & anywhere.


NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Cleansing Lotion

NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Cleansing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2016

This cleansing lotion is amazing and very effective.Cleans every trace of make up off and everyday dirt without irritating my skin & a little goes a long way, so the bottle lasts long.


McCain Deep 'n Delicious Double Chocolate Cream Pie

McCain Deep 'n Delicious Double Chocolate Cream Pie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2016

McCain you've won with this pie. Especially with kids. Chocolate & kids go so well together. I buy this as a treat once in a while & it really brings a smile to my kids faces *and adults too :)*


McCain Deep 'n Delicious Vanilla Cake

McCain Deep 'n Delicious Vanilla Cake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 26, 2016

Sorry McCain I'm not a fan of your deep n' NOT so delicious cakes.. I find that they taste stale..there's no moisture, just bland & dry! Let's just say.. You'd need a glass of milk beside you.