We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cupcake

  Member Since:  May 13, 2011

Reviews

Nexxus Humectress Encapsulate Caviar Complex Serum

Nexxus Humectress Encapsulate Caviar Complex Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 17, 2016

I was running low on serum, so I picked up this bottle since it was on sale. I was really disappointed with the outcome.My hair felt so greasy, didnt smell pretty at all & made my hair look oily.


Natur-a Nutrisoya Soy Beverage

Natur-a Nutrisoya Soy Beverage

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2016

My kids and I love these Soy beverages.. beats me giving them juice boxes. Come in a variety of flavours and at a decent price. Can't keep these in stock, constantly on my shopping list!


Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Relief Repairing Serum

Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Relief Repairing Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2016

Vaseline has come along way over the years & this repairing serum works wonders on my skin. Ive noticed a huge difference is my skin since I've added it to my daily routine ( day & night) skin feels hydrated and soft & no oily residue which is a...   +


St. Ives Creamy Vanilla Triple Butters Body Wash

St. Ives Creamy Vanilla Triple Butters Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2016

This body wash is great. A little goes along way.. lathers nicely, scent is soft not too overpowering. Overall leaves me feeling fresh, and my skin soft and moisturized.


Vaseline Intensive Care Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body & Face Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Men Repairing Moisture Extra Strength Body & Face Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2016

I purchased this for my husband, and he loves it. Has a nice scent to it, not too overpowering. I did try it on my hands, and it was great, really moisturized my skin, without any oily residue. Great product for men.


Simple Kind to Skin Nourishing  24HR Day/Night Cream

Simple Kind to Skin Nourishing 24HR Day/Night Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2016

I must confess.. I wasn't too sure about this product. However after 5 days of using it, I was hooked. It was non- greasy and left my skin feeling nourished all day long! Now it's part of my daily routine. A must buy!


Dove® Regenerative Nourishment Serum-In-Oil

Dove® Regenerative Nourishment Serum-In-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2016

I love Dove products.. especially this serum. It's awesome. I have thick, dry hair & this serum does wonders to my hair. I love that it's non greasy and leaves my hair feeling soft,silky and looking healthy.


St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2016

This body wash, won't disappoint. Love the fact that it has natural fragrances & leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It has such a nice fragrance to it, that after using it, it left my bathroom with such a nice aroma, as if I was at a spa


St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask

St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 09, 2016

I was quite disappointed with this product.. it look me forever to take it off, and I didn't get that clean, fresh feeling after using it. I'm usually one for St.Ives products, but this one wasn't for me.


Dove® Regenerative Nourishment Conditioner

Dove® Regenerative Nourishment Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2016

I absolutely love this line from Dove, I have really thick hair and it tangles easily, but after using this conditioner it takes my tangles away, leaving my hair silky smooth!