We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

czakali

  Member Since:  August 8, 2016

Reviews

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

I love all scrubs and peels. This product definitely has the upper hand over other products because it smells amazing. You will love how your skin will glow right after using it!


Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 07, 2020

i an unsure if i like this product. It definitely is great tht it has the spf however i don’t like how the product doesn’t blend to the skin effectively and i ended up having lots of little bits on my face.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

From the smell to how it helps ur skin glow, this serum is amazing! My only complain would be the bottle and dropper. I found that i could only get 1 drop each time. But other than that great product!


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2020

This gel cream smells amazing! I liked how my skin was glowing after using this product consistently. It truly brightens skin! Highly recommend it to everyone!


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2019

This gel sunscreen is so light and easily spreadable/blendable on the skin. It doesn’t leave that white finish onyour skin. It also doesn’t have a strong sunscreen scent which is a huge plus! I only wish the spf was higher!


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2019

I love this hand cream! They are very light weight and absorbs really fast! It has really helped with my overly dried hands from frequent hand washing working as a nurse. They smell so fresh too! I highly recommend them! #gotitfree


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2019

These wipes are gentle enough for everyday use and effective in removing my makeup. They also work with my long lasting lipsticks! I highly recommend them!


Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 15, 2019

I received this free from ChickAdvisor. I personally love the brand Dove and really wanted to love this product. But honestly it lacked what I look for in conditioners. This one has a formula that is quite thin and I think you would need to use a...   +


Breyers delights Creamy Chocolate

Breyers delights Creamy Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2018

I was really excited to receive a coupon for this for testing purposes. #gotitfree The taste really appeals to me as it is not very sweet. I can also see my mom who's a diabetic enjoying this. It is nice and creamy as well. And being only 280...   +


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Conditioner

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Smoothing Moisture Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2018

This smells amazing and not overpowering at all. I can still use it even when going to scent free workplace. It left my hair very smooth which not a lot of conditioners do to my hair. Will definitely use again!