We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Daniadahan

  Member Since:  August 14, 2017

Reviews

Knorr Selects Vegetable Bouillon Powder

Knorr Selects Vegetable Bouillon Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 18, 2019

I often cook rice with vegetables powder and I tried Knorr one I love it. It gives a strong yet a pleasant taste to the rice. I will definitely be using I alote.


Knorr Selects Vegetable Bouillon Cubes

Knorr Selects Vegetable Bouillon Cubes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 18, 2019

Recently I have tried this product and I liked it. I still prefer the chicken cubes but theses are a good alternative. Would probably buy it in the future .


My Clarins RE-FRESH Hydrating Beauty Mist

My Clarins RE-FRESH Hydrating Beauty Mist

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

This mist feel so luxurious. I love the floral smell. The texture is very nice too. It doesn't feel sticky. I would very much buy it. I recommend so much.


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

Loves it. I have been using it as day cream and it's just perfect. Even with h the big summer heat it hydrates and doesn't feel oily. I recommend it.


TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2019

My stepmother had been having headache for weeks. We tried everything and nothing seemed to work. We tried Tylenol gel and she's feeling much better. I even tried it for my migraines and it helped. Good product


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2019

It's a good sunscreen, but it was a bit oily. I prefer dry sunscreen because my face is mixed. Specially with the temperature, it's better to have a dry sunscreen.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2019

It's a good product. Not the best hand cream I have used but does work. I have extremely dry hands but my hands were less dry I think it would've been enough.


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 02, 2019

I normally use the same cleaning wipes since years. But since I tried Neutrogena wipes I regretted not trying other brands. Neutrogena was way better, it's oilness, doesn't burn and you don't need to wash your face after using it. I'm so satisfied...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

I boughtthe mango peaches savor and my daughter is love with it. She's would've eat the whole box of she could. I'm so happy with it. It's a healthy choice for a snack.


MesmorEyes False Eyelashes

MesmorEyes False Eyelashes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2019

I like the fibers and the thickness. It does give a look of natural eye lashes. I likes it. It doesn't look fake like other brand . Would definitely but it.