We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

evie81

  Member Since:  March 25, 2014

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2021

This product has a really nice dispenser and it was easy to use. The serum has a nice gel texture. It gradually absorbed into my skin. My skin looks more hydrated after application.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2021

This product has a thick gel cream texture and applies nicely. I think it's an excellent product for winter when I need more moisture. My skin felt softer in the next morning.


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2020

This tea comes in a higher quality tea bag. It was easy to prepare. I only had to steep it for 2 minutes. It has a nice rich berry colour, scent and flavour.


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2020

This moisturizing cream has a nice texture and applied nicely. It absorbed into my skin well and my skin felt soft after. It was nice that there was no greasiness to it.


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2020

This antiperspirant applies easily and has a nice texture. It has a mild natural scent. I applied it before going on my exercise bike for 30 minutes and it kept me dry.


Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2020

I really like this shampoo it really smells like papaya. It has a nice clear natural appearance and it lathers well. It rinses out easily. After I let my hair air dry it looks healthier.


Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2019

I enjoyed trying this product. It was easy to apply and has no scent. Because this is an oil based product I did find it a bit greasy and it left my skin a bit shiny. For my skin type I prefer to use it at bedtime. The product absorbs well and...   +


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I enjoyed using this cleanser. It had a mild fresh scent. This cleanser has a gentle exfoliation that didn't irritate my skin. My skin feels soft and hydrated after applying the cleanser.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I love the gel cream texture of this product it's non greasy and absorbed into my skin well. It's fragrance free but still has a mild natural scent which I don't mind.


Dempster’s 100% Whole Grains Honey & Oatmeal Bread

Dempster’s 100% Whole Grains Honey & Oatmeal Bread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2018

I enjoyed this bread it has a nice grainy flavour and texture. The bread is nice and soft with some nice oats on the top crust. It has a bit of sugar in it which I don't like but not too bad.