We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fabulouslykimg

  Member Since:  August 17, 2017

Reviews

Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 28, 2021

The pizza could have a bit more flavour. It was quite bland. Overall it was just okay. The toppings could have been doubled or tripled for better taste.


Schmidt’s natural deodorant stick

Schmidt’s natural deodorant stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2021

This deodorant has a nice scent, but doesn’t protect you from wetness. It also leaves white marks so it’s not ideal for wearing it with dark colours. A little goes a long way.


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2021

This product is great in leaving you feeling fresh, but it does leave white marks on your clothes. The scent is nice and the product lasts all day. It’s a better fit for the colder seasons as it doesn’t prevent wetness. If that’s not a problem...   +


Degree Women Black and White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

Degree Women Black and White Antiperspirant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

This product dries instantly and has a light delicate scent. It doesn't mess up your clothes leaving stains under the arms and lasts all day. It gives extra wetness protection as well.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

This product really does make your face look smooth with a youthful appearance. It carries a light scent and goes on easy. It feels a bit sticky, but it is worth the stickiness! It is a great addition to your nightly routine.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

This product is amazing! My skin looks absolutely stunning! It gives me a more youthful appearance, tighter skin, and a healthy glow. It goes on light and doesn't feel sticky.


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

This product has a nice scent and as you spray it dries instantly. It doesn’t leave a film or feel sticky. Your close fitting outfits will not get ruined and It lasts all day as well.


Neutrogena hydra boost hydrating serum

Neutrogena hydra boost hydrating serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2021

This is an amazing product that should be apart of your everyday skin care routine. It has a great scent, goes on smooth, refreshing, and enhances a youthful appearance. My skin looks healthy and beautiful and it looks great under makeup.


essie Gel Couture Top Coat

essie Gel Couture Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 19, 2021

Essie gel top coat is amazing! Lasts for more than 5 days and doesn’t chip. The polish looks like gel nails without the uv light. It’s a must have!


JOICO K-PAK Hydrator Intense Treatment

JOICO K-PAK Hydrator Intense Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 26, 2020

This product didn't work as expected. I thought it would give great shine, but I didn't get that experience. My ends are a bit damaged and this product didn't improve or rectify the damage. I don't think its a great product for curly girls with...   +