We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fabulouslykimg

  Member Since:  August 17, 2017

Reviews

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2019

This Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale is a great drink that will quench your thirst! It has a subtle taste of Cranberry and would make a great refreshing summer drink chilled. It is a good variation to the regular Ginger Ale.


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2019

This Lemonade Ginger Ale is quite refreshing! You can taste a slight kick of lemonade that doesn't over power the drink. It's worth a try! I would recommend this flavour. It's great!


AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Hand Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2019

The Aveeno repairing cica hand mask is great for wanting smooth hands fast! This treatment leaves your hands feeling soft and supple. The only complaint I have is that it leaves a bit of a residue on the hands, but doesn't carry a strong scent.


AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

AVEENO Repairing CICA Foot Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2019

The Aveeno foot mask is a must have! It leaves the skin feeling soft and youthful. It doesn't carry a strong scent and the grip tabs don't stick too well. Overall it is a great quick at home spa treatment.


Mario Badescu Facial Spray With Aloe Cucumber And Green Tea

Mario Badescu Facial Spray With Aloe Cucumber And Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 17, 2018

This is a great setting spray that holds your makeup in its place for several hours. Its also good as a hydrating mist throughout the day. If you have oily skin I wouldn't recommend it.


Mott's Mr & Mrs T Margarita Cocktail Mix

Mott's Mr & Mrs T Margarita Cocktail Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2018

This cocktail mix is quite tasty and great for those hot summer days with friends. You can jazz it up with the different recipes that are easy to make and its quite inexpensive.


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2018

Nude by Nature perfecting primer is a good none sticky and non drying primer. A little goes a long way. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin and leaves the skin feeling well moisturized. If you have oily skin I wouldn't recommend it as it may create...   +


Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal

Cinnamon Toast Crunch Breakfast Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2018

Cinnamon Toast Crunch is amazing! I love the taste. It is quite sugary, but I love the cinnamon taste and it doesn't get soft within seconds of being within milk. It is a good quick fix in the morning:)


Mr. Big Chocolate Bar

Mr. Big Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2018

I am a chocolate lover, but I don't necessarily eat chocolate bars on a regular basis. This doesn't apply to Mr. Big!! I love the taste the crisp and the value.


Nature’s bounty biotin

Nature’s bounty biotin

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 19, 2018

Biotin is a great solution for hair growth. I'm on the fence with a recommendation only because it created breakouts on my face. My hair did become thicker and grew faster, but I couldn't stand the big bumps on my clear skin. Eventually it became a...   +