We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fabulouslykimg

  Member Since:  August 17, 2017

Reviews

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2017

The heat tamer hair spray is great for the sleek super straight styles. It prevents the hair from becoming dry and brittle at the ends. It is safe on any hair type.


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2017

Eos organic in sweet mint leaves a great feeling on the lips. I wear it either alone or under my lipstick. It keeps my lips feeling moisturized and carries a sweet minty scent which is my favourite. I love that it goes on transparent and doesn't...   +


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2017

Strawberry sorbet smells sooooo good!!! I love how it glides on the lips leaving them feeling soft, and hydrated for the whole day only having to reapply a few times!!! My lips look better with the touch of shea butter its added ingredient. The...   +


Trident Layer's Gum/Sweet Cherry & Island Lime

Trident Layer's Gum/Sweet Cherry & Island Lime

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2017

This product is very flavourful. Its true to taste and the island lime gives it a kick! You can actually enjoy chewing this gum for awhile before throwing it away as well.


Arm & Hammer AdvanceWhite 3-in-1 Power Toothpaste

Arm & Hammer AdvanceWhite 3-in-1 Power Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 27, 2017

I love the look of my teeth after just two uses. My teeth appear very white and clean. This product doesn't leave the teeth looking patchy or discoloured.


Sacha Buttercup Powder

Sacha Buttercup Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 27, 2017

I love this product! It's my holy grail and I never leave without putting it on. It leaves the skin looking flawless and photo ready. It gives a healthy youthful appearance without the ash or dryness.


St Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Cleanser

St Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 27, 2017

This cleanser is gentle and safe to remove dead skin giving more of a healthier appearance to the skin. It gives a great clean feel and can be used daily. I've used St Ives for years and appreciate the brand.


Lever 2000 Body Wash

Lever 2000 Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2017

While using this product I had found that it lathers fairly quickly and doesn't dry out the skin. It leaves the skin feeling very soft and healthy looking too!


Witchcraft Nail Hardener

Witchcraft Nail Hardener

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 17, 2017

This product is great! It doesn't carry too much of a harsh scent and you'll see results after a couple of uses. It makes the nails as hard as a rock! Its a must have in your nail kit;)


Angel by Thierry Mugler

Angel by Thierry Mugler

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 17, 2017

I love love love Angel!! Its smells sooooo good. It carries a soft vanilla musk scent that gets compliments all the time. Its very subtle and lasts all day.