We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fabulouslykimg

  Member Since:  August 17, 2017

Reviews

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 10, 2022

I’ve found that this product left my face feeling heavy and extremely oily. The makeup rubs off, but it didn’t do anything that a basic oil wouldn’t do. I don’t think it’s worth the price. And the sample size was tremendously small.


COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 21, 2022

This mascara doesn’t clump or wear off throughout the day! It’s volumizing and a great choice daily! It keeps your lashes looking healthy and long with exceptional coverage!


Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2022

I love ice cream and this salty caramel and peanuts is delicious! It carrie’s lots of crunchy peanuts and tastes a bit like peanut butter. It is smooth and you can taste the rich chocolate. It’s great for a hot summers day!


Colgate 360 Charcoal Floss-Tip Bristles 4 pack Toothbrushes

Colgate 360 Charcoal Floss-Tip Bristles 4 pack Toothbrushes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2022

I love these toothbrushes they are not harsh on my gums and give a good clean. The bristles are gentle and the toothbrush is a decent size to fit with your mouth with comfort.


Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

Dr. Oetker Momenti Pepperoni Thin Crust Pizza

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2021

The pizza could have a bit more flavour. It was quite bland. Overall it was just okay. The toppings could have been doubled or tripled for better taste.


Schmidt’s Natural Deodorant Stick

Schmidt’s Natural Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2021

This deodorant has a nice scent, but doesn’t protect you from wetness. It also leaves white marks so it’s not ideal for wearing it with dark colours. A little goes a long way.


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2021

This product is great in leaving you feeling fresh, but it does leave white marks on your clothes. The scent is nice and the product lasts all day. It’s a better fit for the colder seasons as it doesn’t prevent wetness. If that’s not a problem...   +


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

This product really does make your face look smooth with a youthful appearance. It carries a light scent and goes on easy. It feels a bit sticky, but it is worth the stickiness! It is a great addition to your nightly routine.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

This product is amazing! My skin looks absolutely stunning! It gives me a more youthful appearance, tighter skin, and a healthy glow. It goes on light and doesn't feel sticky.


Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

This product has a nice scent and as you spray it dries instantly. It doesn’t leave a film or feel sticky. Your close fitting outfits will not get ruined and It lasts all day as well.