We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

gpropper

  Member Since:  February 6, 2016

Reviews

John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2019

This product was amazing!!! It dis an amazing job n did what it was suppose to. My hair seemed so much blonder then I originally thought!! Would def buy!!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2019

OMG!!!! This is the absolute the best bar of soap ever!!! +Most bars of soap dries my skin out bit, this has been truly amazing n id def recommend this to everyone!!! N the smell of it also is great as well n leaves ur skin feeling soft n gentle...   +


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2017

Absolutely love it. Love the way it goes on n sticks n doesn't rub off right away. My kids r 5 n 6 n they love using it. My mom gave us one while we were camping n they've been using it n love n it since. Even my husband uses it. Lol. N yes picky...   +


GLISS Ultimate Repair Conditioner

GLISS Ultimate Repair Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

Absoulutly love it n its helped my hair a great amount n niw it look healthy n shinny. Lol. My kids even use it thank u so much for letting ne try this.


GLISS Ultimate Repair Express Repair Conditioner

GLISS Ultimate Repair Express Repair Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

I Absoulutly love it n its helped my hair a great amount n niw it look healthy n shinny. Lol. My kids even use it thank u so much for letting ne try this.


GLISS Ultimate Repair Shampoo

GLISS Ultimate Repair Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

I Absoulutly love the shampoo. Def glad i got to try it. Thank u so much. My whole family uses this. N now i can go a day without washing my hair nbit not b greasy looking. Ty.


got2b Volumaniac Bodifying Mousse

got2b Volumaniac Bodifying Mousse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

It def does what its suppose to. Absoulutly love the smell n it last for hours or even til the next day. My husband n kids all use it as well. Ty fir giving me the chance to try it.


got2b Volumaniac Bodifying Hairspray

got2b Volumaniac Bodifying Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2017

I Absoulutly love it. The smell n everything is amazing. My husband even uses it. Lol. The turn out after is also great. N it does what its suppose to.


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2017

I love it its amazing n doesnt leave clumps n leaves them unlevel. I Absoulutly love this product. Theres no bad or unsatisfying smell. Please try it if u havent.


extra strength ibuprofen liquid gel capsules equate

extra strength ibuprofen liquid gel capsules equate

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 02, 2016

It's suppose to b for migraines n headaches n joint pain n tooth pain but it honestly hasn't been working for me at all! I don't recommend this at all!