We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Grasya

  Member Since:  May 12, 2020

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 05, 2020

My son use this product as soon as we received the sample. Works great


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Tough Strips®, 20 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Tough Strips®, 20 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 05, 2020

Great product, it has strong adhesive. I like it.!


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 09, 2020

Good to have all natural ingridients in your toothpaste, free of preservatives, dyes, parabens, SLS and artificial sweeter. Would definetly Arm and Hammer toothpaste


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2020

I love the new Arm and Hammer toothpaste. I have been using this product for months now. Good thing they have new ones to choose.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2020

Love this product. Its anti bacteria and has variety of fragrances. I love the Mango scent very homy. Soft to ladder on hands. Will buy this always!!


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2020

When I first saw this product I thought it will be good on my skin. But as I've observe on my first week, it causes dryness and itchiness. Maybe not for sensitive skin.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2020

My dad used to bring us dove soap whenever she got home for a vacation (working abroad). Since then we use this soap always. It gives moisture and your skin never dries out.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2020

As a mom I always make sure everything is clean and disinfected properly. So we always have this in our kitchen, washrooms even in our van. What a great way to have in handy.


Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15

Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 12, 2020

I have sensitive skin. Been trying to find and experiment on every product. Finally landed on this product Cetaphil everyday moisturizer and I can see it was effective. The price is okay for the good quality though.