We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

habs2707

  Member Since:  January 13, 2017

Reviews

Dove Baby Sensitive Skin & Tear Free Wash & Shampoo

Dove Baby Sensitive Skin & Tear Free Wash & Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

Its smell so good! I good smell so a kid/baby! Me kids got this one and its so fun to smell with the cuddle after bathtime! And its tear free ao no worries about that too!!


Gain fireworks in was scent booster tropical sunrise

Gain fireworks in was scent booster tropical sunrise

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

It's just smell like heaven! Its smell so good and the smell stick on the cloth for a long time and i just love that! When it come out of the dryer ahhh just a paradise!!


Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

I just love it, perfect for a hot day for summer! I hate drinking hot coffee on summer time, but those are just perfect! So tasty and perfect! Just like a slush with coffee in it, yummy!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

I just love it! Smell so good, let's your skin so soft and i just love it!!! Great quality not shitty. Always buy dove so always been a fan. Even baby dove.


Breyers Non-Dairy Vanilla Peanut Butter

Breyers Non-Dairy Vanilla Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2018

I really love it, it's so creamy and tasty! And non-dairy just perfect for my kids! I would recommend it! And will buy more for sure! And come in more flavors 😁


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

I love all the taste do good, tasty! A good mix of all those fruit,so tasty! Not too sugary, just the perfect amount! I love that it comes with fiber now! Its much better, those days not much come eith fiber and its a little hard to found! I just...   +


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 12, 2017

thats a delicieuse creamy chocolate! A perfection for you're mouth!!! We just love it were! My kids just LOVED it ! We put it on french pancake hmmm!!! With banana WE YUMMY! the only thing is it darn expensif!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 12, 2017

i just loved them so easy to use, it keep the baby dry for a pretty good time! It was the only king my baby could use, beside that it was a desaster!!


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 12, 2017

Just loved it !!! I used it all when i was pregnant, with all those screachmark it was soo itchy! It help to go away and my skin was soft after using it !!!


PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Lemon Poppy Seed

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 07, 2017

#GOTITFORFREE J'ai gouté et vraiment pas aimer, sa gout trop citronner! j'aime pas le citron deja, c'est pas sec, tout est correcte a par de sa, c'est vraiment trop citronné!