We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jackieeee

  Member Since:  July 22, 2017

Reviews

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I absolutely love this hand soap! I like the variety of scents so much. I am glad that my hands do not feel dry after using this soap. This soap does not dry out my skin.


Philedelphia whipped cream cheese frosting

Philedelphia whipped cream cheese frosting

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

This frosting is delicious! We had put this frosting on a carrot cake and My family and I really enjoyed it. I am glad that it is not too sweet. I highly recommend this frosting!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

My lips have been extra soft and moisturized ever since I started using this lip balm. It really heals my chapped lips quite fast. I love how effective this product is.


The Body Shop Strawberry Puree Body Lotion

The Body Shop Strawberry Puree Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I love the smell of this lotion, it is just amazing! I also like the consistency of this lotion, it is perfect. I love how nice it makes my skin feel.


nescafe cappucino

nescafe cappucino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I love this cappucino so much. It has a nice flavour.It is so easy to make. It is so convenient. I highly recommend this product and would purchase it again.


Silk unsweetened coconut vanilla "yogurt"

Silk unsweetened coconut vanilla "yogurt"

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I like the taste of this yogurt. This was the first time that I had coconut yogurt. Coconut yogurt is such a unique idea, I have never even heard about it before.


Jack links original beef jerky

Jack links original beef jerky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I am a huge fan of beef jerky. I really enjoyed this beef jerky because it has a sweet taste. However, I noticed that this jerky is a bit too hard to chew.


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

This smells so good. I really like how it does not have aluminum in it. I like how it applies smoothly. It did not leave any residue on my clothing and it lasts for hours.


Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2020

I use this for my extremely chapped lips and it works very well. It is an extremely effective product. I highly recommend this product andI would buy it again.


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2018

This has an awesome rich flavour and I love how it is natural.This tastes better than other macaroni products and you can't go wrong with the price, it is quite cheap. I would highly recommend this product to others and I look forward to purchasing...   +