We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jennylee123

  Member Since:  December 21, 2016

Reviews

White vinigar and water as a cleaner

White vinigar and water as a cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2017

Love this product use it on everything the inside of my stove it comes out looking like new and I use it on my pans that I can't get all that food of off it works amazing g


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Féline Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2017

Love the color love the way it makes me feel like I am wearing nothing love the way it makes my eyes feel will definitely be buying it again love this


Baby & Co KC1022 Carnival Pistachio Coated Double Buckle Bag

Baby & Co KC1022 Carnival Pistachio Coated Double Buckle Bag

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2017

Love this product love the color love the brand love all of it .. would recommend it to everyone I know love it it's amazing will be buying more in the future


Betty Crocker Measuring Spoons

Betty Crocker Measuring Spoons

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2017

I love this product love the color it comes in.. love that it comes in different sizes to.. would recommend it to anyone love that my kids can use it to


Kleenex Facial Tissue With Lotion

Kleenex Facial Tissue With Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2017

Love this product the boxes are always full not like the cheap brands love how they come with more then 1 box love the boxes and the color even kids love them


Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2017

Love this product the taste is amazing and it's already pooped kids love it and love when you get coupons for it would love to be able to get more coupons..


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2017

I love this product only diapers I buy all the other brands leak..I had to contact them cause one of the diapers pullys broke and they sent me a coupon to fix the problem love this product


Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 01, 2017

At first it was good made my teeth not sensitive but when you keep using it it made my teeth more sensitive to foods and hot stuff would not recommend it