We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jillo5

  Member Since:  February 5, 2020

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® Visible Lip Health Overnight Renewal Therapy

POLYSPORIN® Visible Lip Health Overnight Renewal Therapy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

Add this to my night time skincare routine. Give my lips a good sugar scrub, apply this on after and go to bed. Smooth soft lips the next morning (if only it would stay like that throughout the day..) love this stuff!


O'Keeffe's Lip Repair Lip Balm

O'Keeffe's Lip Repair Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

I will try anything that promises to help me with dry lips, O’Keeffe’s did not disappoint and I used it til the very end. It’s on the pricier side compared to other balms I use. Personally, I need an exfoliating agent to be really effective.


Revlon Kiss Exfoliating Balm Sugar Mint

Revlon Kiss Exfoliating Balm Sugar Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

I ALWAYS have dry lips, it’s been a problem my whole life and have a jar of homemade sugar scrub to exfoliate every night. Love this for the day to maintain and moisturize. Price pont and effectiveness will keep me going back to this over others...   +


Vaseline Lip Therapy Rosy Lips

Vaseline Lip Therapy Rosy Lips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

I love Vaseline products! This rose edition is not my favourite but I do love the subtle colour it gives my lips. The consistency is different and I find the scent a bit strong. I admit that I don’t usually like fragrances in any of my products.


TEND SKIN

TEND SKIN

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2020

Any type of clogged pore, razor bumps, ingrown hairs, white head.. helps reduce and/or get rid of them! Reminds me of those noxzema pads but you have more control how much you use.


Olay Moisturizing Lotion for Sensitive Skin

Olay Moisturizing Lotion for Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

ALWAYS use fragrance free. In my younger years I always used this and even as I get older and experiment more with skin care. It’s light enough to layer with toners, serums and night creams


Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Been using this stuff for years! Recently tried other lotions that are superior but they are quite expensive. This has always been my go to in between the expensive stuff.


e.l.f mineral infused mascara

e.l.f mineral infused mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Couldn’t avoid not buying it with its very affordable price point. Not as great as some of my “designer” mascaras. A bit smudgy but I’ve always had problems in that area. Recommend taking this while traveling.


Polysporin Eczema Essentials Daily Body Wash

Polysporin Eczema Essentials Daily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

I’m glad I don’t use this all the time as it’s quite expensive for how much you get. Whenever my eczema flares up I will switch to this cleanser. I get blisters on my palms and can be very uncomfortable. This stuff actually soothes.


Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Actually works. I use this everyday and when I go without my teeth instantly feel the difference! Will usually stock up, the tube goes by fast and I won’t go without!