We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kate__dan

  Member Since:  October 3, 2019

Reviews

COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2022

I received the Covergirl Simply Ageless Lash Plumpking Mascara in exchange for my honest review. I wore the product last weekend and it was very easy to apply. I really like the applicator. The mascara had my eyelashes looking full and long. Lasted...   +


Thayers pH Balancing Daily Cleanser

Thayers pH Balancing Daily Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2022

I received the THAYERS pH Balancing Daily Cleanser for free in exchange for my honest review and I had no idea this product existed. I am a Thayers fan so this was a lovely surprise. Amazing product as expected from this company!


Garnier Green Labs Retinol-Berry Super Smoothing Night Serum Cream 3-in-1 Night Moisturizer

Garnier Green Labs Retinol-Berry Super Smoothing Night Serum Cream 3-in-1 Night Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2022

I received the Garnier Green Labs Retinol-Berry Super Smoothing Night Serum Cream 3-in-1 Night Moisturizer for free in exchange for my honest review and I really enjoyed this product. Perfect addition to my night time routine when I am feeling extra...   +


Garnier Green Labs Hyalu-Aloe Super Hydrating 3 in 1 Serum Gel with Hyaluronic Acid + Aloe Vera

Garnier Green Labs Hyalu-Aloe Super Hydrating 3 in 1 Serum Gel with Hyaluronic Acid + Aloe Vera

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 20, 2022

I received the Garnier Green Labs Hyalu-Aloe Super Hydrating 3 in 1 Serum Gel with Hyaluronic Acid + Aloe Vera for free in exchange for my honest review and I really enjoyed this product. Feels light on my face and provides excellent results.


Canada Dry Triple Berry Club Soda

Canada Dry Triple Berry Club Soda

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 13, 2022

I received a coupon to redeem a 12 pack of Canada Dry Club Soda in the triple berry flavour and it is delicious. Right amount of bubbles and a lovely light flavour. I mixed mine with some vodka and it was a nice treat!


Chapman's Canadian Peaches & Cream Frozen Yogurt

Chapman's Canadian Peaches & Cream Frozen Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2022

i was chosen to review Chapman’s Canadian Peaches & Cream Ice Cream and being from Winona where the Peach Festival is this was amazing ice cream i can have all year and remind me of home. i love that. so delicious.


Kitset Mango Citrus CBD Powdered Drink Mix

Kitset Mango Citrus CBD Powdered Drink Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2022

The drink is flavourful and delicious. I have yet to see it available in stores so I cannot comment on it’s affordability. I’m interested in trying the one with cbd.


Brown Booster Seat

Brown Booster Seat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2022

I received the L’Oreal Men Expert hair dye in brown in exchange for my honest review. My significant other tested this product on his salt and pepper do and the results were great. The colour was a great match and it was easy to use.


L'Oreal Men Expert One Twist Hair Color - Dark Brown

L'Oreal Men Expert One Twist Hair Color - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2022

I received the L’Oreal Men Expert hair dye in brown in exchange for my honest review. My significant other tested this product on his salt and pepper do and the results were great. The colour was a great match and it was easy to use.


NYX Professional Makeup Pore Filler Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Pore Filler Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2022

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. I have never used this type of product before but it is a game changer. If left my skin feeling shiny and smooth. And looks fabulous.