We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kcreen11

  Member Since:  December 12, 2019

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

The taste was amazing and to know that there is added fibre makes it worth every penny. It is packaged for people on the go. I can put in a bag, purse or throw in the kids lunches. The ingredients are very minimal, and for a unsweetened product it...   +


Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2020

I really love the feel of this product. It is not greasy or heavy like I find most anti-aging products, and the price is resasonable for my budget. It has a nice fresh smell that I really love. I highly recommend to people who are looking for...   +


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

They are so handy and have an amazing fresh clean smell. I have them in my house and office. Great for wiping down the counter, handles, doorknobs and I use on my phone and desk at work.


Gain Original Laundry Detergent

Gain Original Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

We can't get enough of the amazing smell from this laundry detergent. The smell lasts for a long time and is so fresh. The only detergent in our home.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

Highly recommend this handsoap. They come in tons of different smells that are amazing. Jeep your eyes open they are always going on sale for a great price. When they do I stock up;)


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

These really are magical. Takes everything of walls and baseboards. Part of my shopping list always. Magic is exactly what they are when it comes to stains and scuffs.


Cantu coconut curling cream

Cantu coconut curling cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2019

It is a very thick cream. Took my hair getting use to. After a few tries my curls were so soft and healthy looking. I love it. It's a bit pricey but worth every penny.