We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kranzicheau

  Member Since:  June 12, 2014

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2018

I received a free sample of Mott's Fruitsations + Raspberry Fibre and it was delicious. I am not a huge fan of apple sauce but this was truly delicious! I was lucky enough to have one cup and my husband polished off the rest of the pack. It is...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2018

I received a free sample of Mott's Fruitsations + Tropical Fibre and it was odd. I found the flavour to be odd with the texture of the applesauce. I was not fond of this flavour. It is fantastic that Mott's Fruitsations is now a part of the...   +


CoverGirl LashBlast Waterproof Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2014

I love that it is waterproof. I use it on days when I will be outside and sweating or in water or even just having a bad day. It can be expensive but you can always get a coupons for Covergirl products. I wish they would go on sale more often


IOGO Nomad Drinkable Yogurt

IOGO Nomad Drinkable Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2014

I normally get coupons for these so I get them for like $0.15 each. They are delicious and the perfect snack. My favourite is the strawberry melon. YUM!


Costco Yoga Pants

Costco Yoga Pants

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2014

They are beyond affordable, comfy and extremely flattering. Love them. I own 7 pairs! :D


Playtex Sport Tampons

Playtex Sport Tampons

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2014

I absolutely love these! I much prefer them than any other tampon because I am very active and they don't hurt and are easy to use.


Zumba Fitness for Wii

Zumba Fitness for Wii

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2014

This game is amazing. My sides and abs were killing me after 5mins. Amazing workout for weightloss. Makes you feel sexy and motivates you to keep going.