We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

louisaf

  Member Since:  February 23, 2015

Reviews

CeraVe Eye Repair Cream

CeraVe Eye Repair Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

i never tried this but by friend does and she swears by it. she talks about it a lot when we are with friends. she looks great so i know it works. she has no dark circles around her eyes despite working night shifts. i think it is worth trying and...   +


NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Eye Care

NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Eye Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

my mom use this every day and i use it before and thought it was a wonderful product. its very easy to apply and works well for wrinkles around the eyes. its also a great price worth giving it a try.


Aveeno Fresh Essentials Anti-Fatigue Eye Roller

Aveeno Fresh Essentials Anti-Fatigue Eye Roller

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

i do love this. i got it as a gift and its almost finished now because i have been using it daily. it feels refreshing to put it on my eye and i love that it rolls on its like a massage for the eyes. it feels and looks great.


Catelli Smart Veggie Spaghetti

Catelli Smart Veggie Spaghetti

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

I haven't purchased this personally but i had it at a family dinner and loved it. i havent had the time to go pick up some yet but i will very soon. its very delicious and the family all enjoyed it. its worth a try.


Degree® Women MotionSense Fresh Energy Antiperspirant Stick

Degree® Women MotionSense Fresh Energy Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

another amazing product that i love using, it keeps me feeling fresh all day long. there is no white marks on my skin or my clothes after putting it on. great price and i buy them when they go on sale sometimes.


Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel in Ooh-La-La Lavender

Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel in Ooh-La-La Lavender

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

this is one of my favourite products. they come in many different scents and the price is not bad. keeps you smelling fresh all day and dont leave any messy residue on your clothes or skin.


Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant for Sensitive Skin

Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant for Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 08, 2016

excellent product. very effective against sweat and works well for sensitive skin. love it, there is no white residue after putting it on the skin which i like also.


McCain Onion Rings

McCain Onion Rings

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2016

My family really love this. It is super delicious and we always enjoy every bite. I have recommended this to my family members. Will definitely be buying again in the future.


Dream Blends Coconut & Almond

Dream Blends Coconut & Almond

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2016

this is the first time i tried this and i really enjoyed it. it has a very nice taste, it is unsweetened so it is much healthier for me and my family. i am so happy that i get to try it for free. thank you, i will definitely recommend it to friends...   +


Life Brand Epsom Salts

Life Brand Epsom Salts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2015

I love epsom salt. i use it to soak my tired ache feet and it works wonders for me. i also use it in my bath sometimes when i feel very tired and it helps me to relax. i always have some at my home.