We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

lovelydays

  Member Since:  March 23, 2013

Reviews

Dove Visible Care Renewing Creme Body Wash

Dove Visible Care Renewing Creme Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 05, 2013

I like to use this body wash in place of shaving gel. It works well for this. It has a nice texture, and smells okay. It's not outstanding, but it's cost-effective and does its job.


Clean & Clear persa-gel 5 acne medication

Clean & Clear persa-gel 5 acne medication

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2013

This is a very affordable product that will produce results for you. It's simple and effective.


Cadbury Mini Eggs

Cadbury Mini Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2013

These things are addictive. So good, and not just for Easter anymore! Just make sure you only buy a small bag at a time because you might not be able to stop eating them!


Kellogg's Special K Fruit Crisps

Kellogg's Special K Fruit Crisps

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2013

These are okay, but nothing special. I would recommend them for a light snack, but I usually prefer a granola bar that fills me up a bit more.


Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer

Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2013

This product has been my saviour since the day I bought it. It conceals my dark circles better than any product I've previously tried. In fact, I also use it to conceal other blemishes on my face by dabbing it on with my finger (rather than the...   +


Palm Bay Spritz Vodka Cooler

Palm Bay Spritz Vodka Cooler

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 15, 2013

These are very sweet, sugary drinks that aren't for everyone. But ultimately they taste nice, and are ready to drink. Good for hot summer nights.


Yellow Tail Bubbles, Sparkling White Wine

Yellow Tail Bubbles, Sparkling White Wine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2013

For the price, it really doesn't get better than this. I like to buy this to celebrate with. It's obviously not the same as an expensive champagne, but it tastes yummy and is incredibly affordable!


Life Brand Ibuprofen

Life Brand Ibuprofen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2013

I buy these all the time. I don't actually remember the last time I bought name brand Ibuprofen. The fact is this: the ibuprofen is the exact same as the name brand caplets/tablets, except no brand stamped on them. The product itself is no different.


Oral-B Complete Deep Clean Toothbrush

Oral-B Complete Deep Clean Toothbrush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2013

I like this brush. I find it has bristles that do a good job of cleaning my teeth and gums. Nothing too fancy. Just a good, solid toothbrush.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 13, 2013

Great soaps with a million different scents to choose from.