We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lyutuc

  Member Since:  October 6, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2021

I was skeptical when I received the product, but was pleasantly surprised once I used it. When I think of a night cream, I picture a thick, heavy paste. I enjoy the light, creamy texture of the product. It is light on the skin and feels great!


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2021

This product left me pleasantly surprised. I was a little concerned with the blue dots, but the product went on smooth with no residue left behind. The bottle design is equally as amazing - the button dropper is so easy to use!


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 27, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the cream. I’m usually pretty picky about products because I hate when it leaves a greasy film. This lotion applied smooth and left my skin feeling light and hydrated.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 27, 2020

True to the packaging it left my skin feeling hydrated. It is definitely going to become a staple in my makeup bag, using it twice a day. It is also adorable packaging!


NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2020

This lotion is light and doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy. I can’t say that I’ve actually noticed that it firms up my skin, but I do enjoy how it leaves my skin feeling after application.


Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2020

I have been using this cleanser for years and I love how clean it leaves my face feeling. It doesn’t feel raw afterwards but always feels refreshed. I use it twice a day and I 100% recommend it!


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2020

I have been purchasing these for years and continue coming back. It’s the only product that keeps my partners car smelling fresh enough for me to be in it. He plays softball, golf and flag football, so you can only imagine the smells that linger...   +


Old Spice anti-perspirant fiji

Old Spice anti-perspirant fiji

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I have used the sport guard version of the old Spice deodorant for years, and figured that a more feminine scent might work best. Sadly it wasn’t as great as I had hoped as the scent didn’t mix well with my personal scent.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I buy this because my mom always did, and I don’t know any better. But to be honest, it can’t be beat! It’s luxurious lather really makes showers enjoyable, and the scent even on the unscented bar works to clean all.


Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

These handsoaps really packs a punch! I enjoy the variety of scents available. I’m not a fan of the foaming version, but I definitely stock up when they go on sale!