We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mahrukh

  Member Since:  March 2, 2017

Reviews

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

Maybelline is one of those brands that can never regret oneself when it comes to lippies. The shade range is so good and pigmented. It stays for straight 8hours or more n leaves a hydrating finish as well. Highly impressed by it!


BH cosmetics glam reflection rose palette

BH cosmetics glam reflection rose palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

I tried for the very first time the BH cosmetics . The palette covers everything i need to. The colour range is amazing and so pigmented. The blush colours are also nice n effetive n stays on for quite a while.


Benefit Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel

Benefit Gimme Brow+ Volumizing Eyebrow Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

I got this in sample and i was so impressed by its thin applicator brush that I bought this afterwards. Amazing coverage amazing colour range. It fills the minor gaps so easily, highly impressed!


Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer

Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 19, 2019

Amazing coverage for a daily use. Although it creases a bit but for everyday lighter coverage i guess this is a great option in drugstore.. it bleands really well, although the applicator becomes really messy once its in use.


physicians formula instaready face primer

physicians formula instaready face primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

I like this primer as the foundation i applu over this stays on for a bery long time. It preps my skin better than any other ones. I don’t have much issues with the pores so em mot quite concerned about that. But i lobe this one too.


Mascara i love extreme - essence

Mascara i love extreme - essence

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

All are such an amazing mascaras!! I love the curls it has after a one go,it stays on for quit a longer time. Highly impressed by the essence line. Would totally recommend.


Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 19, 2019

Although an old one but recently i started using it again just on a regular basis n was amazed to see how smoothly it blends in my skin. Although it oxidizes easily but its good to use at anytime.


nyx eyeliner pen

nyx eyeliner pen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

I recently bought this after hearing so many good reviews about it. I must say that it’s totally worth the hype! It glides so easily n just one time blends so easily. Impressed with such an amazing finish it gave to my eyes. Totally recommend


Catrice Cosmetics HD Liquid Coverage Foundation

Catrice Cosmetics HD Liquid Coverage Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

I am in love with this buy!! A little goes a long way.My skin looks so natural yet smooth after just applying once. I wish they could extend their shade range but overall a must have!


e.l.f. Daily Hydration Moisturizer

e.l.f. Daily Hydration Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

So i bought this a month ago after so many reviews and its worth it! Especially cz of this dry winter weather in Canada, this moisturizer is so thick and textured it instantly hydrate my skin and works best under the makeup as well. Totally worth it!