We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mahrukh

  Member Since:  March 2, 2017

Reviews

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

This is by far the best Red lipsticks i have ever tried. It stays on my lips for straight 8hours without creasing but it can stay alongwith a lipgloss on top. I would recommend this shade!!


loreal colour riche lipstick

loreal colour riche lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 22, 2019

I am jusy obssessed with all the Loreal lipsticks. Its such a good texture n glides so easily. I love the colour range as well. One drawback is that its not long lasting at all. I wish it could be but a double layer can help me with that.


L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect® Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Moisturizer

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect® Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 22, 2019

One of the amazing moisturizers I’ve ever tried! I am always attracted to the rosy textures n fragrances and when i saw this one i was sure to try it n it proves to be a very gentle moisturizer.


Bounty Full Sheet Paper Towels

Bounty Full Sheet Paper Towels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 15, 2019

Very easy n inexpensive to use. I love the texture of it and cleans up any dirt n greasy surfaces bery easily. Would recommend it for sure. Best to use in parties n stuff.


Garnier Fructis Strengthening Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Banana Extract

Garnier Fructis Strengthening Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Banana Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2019

I love this one. Its so moisturizing and a great hair mask for weekly use. It helps me keep my hairs looks shiny n smooth. I love the different fragrances it has. I’ve already tried all the masks. Would recommend for sure.


Physicians Formula Butter Collection x Casey Holmes Palette

Physicians Formula Butter Collection x Casey Holmes Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2019

I can’t believe that u would love a drugstore eyeshadow palette so badly!!!! It is so pigmented and easily blendable. I would love to try more of these kind of palettes. highly recommended


Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Foundation

Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 11, 2019

I bought this to use as a daily moisturizer but em not at all satisfied with results. The shade is really darker than my skin tone and it looks super greasy after use. I hope the olay whip line is real better than this one.


Coca Cola Vanilla

Coca Cola Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

I have been in love with this soft drink since childhood and i like the fact that it has maintained the same flavour till now. I know this is not good for health to use daily but i still like to drink it few times a week or so. It tastes delicious


Olay Clay Charcoal Facial Mask Stick

Olay Clay Charcoal Facial Mask Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

This mask was recommended to me by a friend and i just love how easy to use it is especially when I need a quick refreshing moment before hanging out. I lobe the way it leaves my skin so smooth. Love it!


Rodan + Fields Redefine Regimen

Rodan + Fields Redefine Regimen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2019

So i tried for the very first time as a sample size n it was so gentle n effective that i have to buy it for sure. A great product to add in ur regime!