We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mahrukh

  Member Since:  March 2, 2017

Reviews

garnier hair products

garnier hair products

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2019

I bought this just to give it a try n loved the way it smoothes out my hair! Its a good value price l love the fragrance it has.it is longlasting as i use it weekly so em happy with the results!


Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Water and Vanilla Milk Hair Mask

Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Water and Vanilla Milk Hair Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

This was my first time i ever use a hair mask n i just love it!! It really makes a difference in my hair texture. I wanna try the curl treats up next!


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 19, 2019

I bought this on sale last month n not at all happy with the results. As long as foamy consistency is concerned that’s good but i have to pump so much so to make that consistency, i would not recommend this anyways


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 110

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 110

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

This is a very nice,pocket friendly and a great product to use on daily basis. I love the way it leaves my skin smooth n not whitish at all! I also use this for my kids n it does not irritate the eyes too n that is what i wanted! Super satisfied


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

I bought this for my winter season n it really helps to keeps my lips moisturized throughout the day, i love the fragrance it has n how smoothly it glides over my lips. Would definitely buy it again as its super affordable


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2019

So i recently got this from As a sample to test n give my reviews for free. And i must say i like this product very much! As I’ve a lil kid who is aleays on the go its very easy for me to introduce this delicious flavours to his snack time. I love...   +


AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Ointment

AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 27, 2019

I have seen nothing changed by using this dince I recieved this from Chickadvisor as a sapmle to try on. I would not recommend, it does not have any change with my dry skin


AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Balm

AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 20, 2019

I recently got this to try as a free sample from Chickadvisor, n i must say it does help with my dry flaky skin of feet especially. It has a very smooth texturen i love that it hydrates my skin for a longer time. Would definitely buy this for sure


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2019

I recieved this as a sample from Chickadvisor and have used it once only so cannot comment if it does make a difference or not but i like the smoothness it left behind. U can try but i like the Garnier ones more,although it smells great


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2019

I must say this is one of the best cleansers I’ve so far tried from Neutrogena! Love the scent n the microbubbles it produces. A little goes a long way. I would buy it again for sure. My skin looks so smooth after its use no oilness noted! Would...   +