We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Marius

  Member Since:  January 20, 2016

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® for Kids Relief Cream

POLYSPORIN® for Kids Relief Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Works great on the kids. Would definitely recommend it to anyone


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Paw Patrol, 20 count (assorted sizes)

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Paw Patrol, 20 count (assorted sizes)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

My kids really love the bandages. Very nice design


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

I like it, just not the smell. To strong. Other then that its very helpful.


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 22, 2020

This one i would definitely buy, so naturally and fresh. The smell is not strong so i like that.


OxiClean 2 in 1 Stain Fighter Liquid

OxiClean 2 in 1 Stain Fighter Liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2020

I'm very happy with the product and the results. I'm very happy that I could try it out. Helps to fight the stains while washing. Comes out nice and clean. Very good product. Would definitely recommend it.


Percil Disk

Percil Disk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2020

I really liked the Persil Disk for laundry that I received in mail. If I wash the clothes with the disk they smell so nice. They came out nice and clean. Very happy with the product I received in mail.


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2019

I so love the smell, I really like it that its aluminium free. Smells very good and it helps me not to sweat. Absolutely the best deodorant and would recommend to friends and family.


Temptations Cat Treats

Temptations Cat Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2019

This product is pretty good for the cats. They love the flavor chicken. Would definitely recommend it. Perfect treats for the cats. Wish new earlier about this cat treats.


Sensodyne enamel repair

Sensodyne enamel repair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

This product is so good for my teeth. The smell is also very good. Love using it on my teeth. Would definitely recommend to friends and everyone. Would definitely buy it and use it again.


Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

I love that product would recommend to friends. And I also would buy it again. Makes the hair so smooth and then I can do much with the hair. Very good product.