We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Melissacurrie

  Member Since:  February 17, 2014

Reviews

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2019

Smells fantastic! Long lasting freshness through out the long hard work day. Works great on sensitive skin as well. Got this product free for testing purposes #gotitfree


Degree Women® UltraClear Black + White® Pure Rain® Antiperspirant Stick

Degree Women® UltraClear Black + White® Pure Rain® Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2019

I got this product free for testing purposes. I loved this deodorant! It smells great and is long lasting. Kept me smelling great and feeling fresh even after my workout. ! #gotitfree


NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2018

Love micellar and this one just became my favourite. I will totally buy this for myself as I got it free for testing purposes. Wipes away make up like nothing!


NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2018

This moisturizer is awesome! I live in a dry climate and this stuff keeps my skin silly smooth all day. Smell is minimal but refreshing too. I would totally buy this product as I got it free for testing purposes.


Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Shells & White Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2018

Annie’s is a staple in our house and my little one asks for RONNI everyday. I feel good about giving this to my family and even sometimes add spinach or chicken to make it a full meal. Love the flavour, it’s nice to mix it up once and awhile...   +


Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2018

I love this Mac and cheese and so does my family. I feel good about the ingredients in Annie’s and know that I am not feeding them crap! I love how Annie’s is almost all organic too. We love this classic flavour and are always going back for...   +


CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

The mask went on smooth and felt nice and thick. Washed off nicely and left face feeling nice and clean. I didn’t notice any less pimples, but blackheads around my nose went down.


PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2018

This is my favourite flavour out of the three! Maybe because I am a peanut butter lover I am not sure. I would buy this one again, for Sure! Nice combo of nuts, protein and chocolate


PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 15, 2018

Not a fan of this flavour, it tasted chemically and fake. The flavour also left me with a very strange after taste that I did not enjoy. I do like the veggie protein aspect though.


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2018

This protein bar was alright, I like how it has nuts and veggie protein but the flavour wasn’t the best. Lots,of sugar too. The hint of chocolate was nice but I would like even more protein!