We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Melissacurrie

  Member Since:  February 17, 2014

Reviews

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I had such high hopes for this box! I mean don’t get me wrong I get excited to receive the boxes but I hate when they use fillers like hand lotion and such. Plus it’s expensive


The Greek Gods Greek Yogurt Traditional Plain

The Greek Gods Greek Yogurt Traditional Plain

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

This yogurt is my ultimate favourite ever!! I use it as a treat though because it’s so good!! I add chia seeds, granola and fresh berries. Buy in bulk to save $$


Nature's Path organic pumpkin seed and flax granola

Nature's Path organic pumpkin seed and flax granola

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

THis stuff is delicious and nutritious! It’s super yummy and good for you! My child and husband love this stuff too! The best with Greek yogurt and fruit


Burt’s bees day lotion

Burt’s bees day lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

This stuff is awesome!! Smells great and keeps my babies and my skin smooth for days!! I use it right after the bath on her and it makes me feel awesome knowing how natural it is!


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

This stuff works great! Smells fresh and wonderful. Lasts all day too! I get the value pack from Costco and it makes the price hard to resist! Highly recommended


Honest Company Lavender Vanilla air + fabric refresher

Honest Company Lavender Vanilla air + fabric refresher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

THis is expensive and honestly does not last that long. It smells pretty good, but I got a bottle over 3 years ago and only a quarter of the bottle is gone because I barely use it. Wish it was a better product


Honest Company Hair & Body Wash

Honest Company Hair & Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

Pricey but smells delicious! I wish this was not so expensive. I personally use this and so does my daughter. Makes me feel comfortable that it’s honest!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

No spills or miss gaps over here from a very active 2 year old. Hold both wets and solids firmly! Not super expensive but I would prefer a more natural product.


Tarte Maneater Mascara

Tarte Maneater Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

Got a sample of this and I loved the bottle. I did love the brush too but unfortunately I found that it clumps when on my lashes. I love how all their products are vegan though and NOT tested on animals


SunChips Harvest Cheddar (Cheddar De Campagne)

SunChips Harvest Cheddar (Cheddar De Campagne)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I love these chips. The nutritional value is better than most chips but still not super great. I was craving them while pregnant and they did not disappoint!!