We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Melissacurrie

  Member Since:  February 17, 2014

Reviews

Bio-Oil

Bio-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

Didn’t totally reduce my stretch marks but I feel like it has reduced them after pregnancy. A little goes a long way but the price is pretty steep which kind of sucks.


Aussie bites

Aussie bites

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I love these little bites from Costco! I have tried recreating them and can never do it as good as the original. They are pricey but there is no crap in them and they are delicious.


President's Choice 100% Pure Maple Syrup

President's Choice 100% Pure Maple Syrup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

I use maple syrup in stead of sugar and such in baking. I love the bottle too it looks so classy and expensive. Great value for a small price. Great on pancakes too


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

My little one loves these! I also enjoy them, they are full of flavour and deliciousness. They are a great price and have no fillers, extra sugar or other crap


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2017

I’m addicted!! I love this lip chap! I have 4 in my car and about 12 around the house. Unfortunately I have found the price has gone up but I am willing to pay for it because I love this product so much


Turbo Fire

Turbo Fire

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2014

i LOVE this work out program. Its intense and will leave you so tired after your workout but you will love yourself for doing it. This program is so addictive! the HIIT work outs are death but you burn mega calories!!


Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2014

SO YUMMY THE BEST LITTLE SLICE OF HEAVEN


Breathe Right Nasal Strips

Breathe Right Nasal Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2014

work very well when you have a stubburn cold. wish these were less expensive though


CoverGirl Bombshell Volume by LashBlast Mascara

CoverGirl Bombshell Volume by LashBlast Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2014

works pretty well the packaging is pretty bulky


Clean & Clear Advantage Blackhead Eraser Scrub

Clean & Clear Advantage Blackhead Eraser Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2014

Good exfoliater but it definitely doesn't erase all blackheads!