We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

momofMurphykids

  Member Since:  October 8, 2020

Reviews

olive oil Terra Delyssa

olive oil Terra Delyssa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2020

Bought this on sale at walmart I love the taste of this. Next time I find a sale, I will definitely stocking up. I always like going with a nicer olive oil.


Dove Purely Pampering Pistachio Cream with Magnolia Scent Body Wash

Dove Purely Pampering Pistachio Cream with Magnolia Scent Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2020

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of this! I love that Dove always leaves my skin feeling so soft. And the scents smell so nice. I always tell my hubby to pick out what he thinks I will like.


Greenies Feline Treats

Greenies Feline Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

My cat loves the taste and I love that it cleans her teeth. Its veterinarian recommended so that makes it make me feel better about giving them to her on a daily basis.


Purina beyond dry cat food rich in salmon

Purina beyond dry cat food rich in salmon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

My cat loves her food. The stuff she was on before we got her was some cheap no name brand. This stuff is full of all the good stuff she needs and none of the bad stuff she doesnt.


Wal-Mart

Wal-Mart

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 10, 2020

I loath this place. Whether it's the constant rotten food, cheap products or horrible customer service, I can not catch a break with this place. I cannot believe the amount of produce and meat I have had to toss because it's bad. A perfectly good...   +


webber naturals etra strenght biotin

webber naturals etra strenght biotin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I always loved how thick my hair was. After the birth of my second, I had MAJOR hair loss. It was making me so self conscious, I would cry in the shower as clumps would fall out. I talked to my doctor and decided a biotin supplement could help. With...   +


Johnson & Johnson newborn cotton touch body and face lotion

Johnson & Johnson newborn cotton touch body and face lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I recieved a sample bottle of this in the mail. I am now I'm my second full size bottle. I love how my son smells after his baths. I cant help but steal all the snuggles, he just smells so good.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I love pampers baby dry. I've used them on both my kids. I've tried other brands, but just keep coming back. It's also an added bonus that you can collect Pampers points. I've redeemed them for quite a few things.