We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mufcdids

  Member Since:  August 7, 2019

Reviews

CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

Lovely and very gentle cleanser. It makes the skin smooth and hydrated. The texture is creamy and it smells nice. The bottle lasts long time. Great for everyday use.


CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

This cleanser is so gentle to the skin and it makes it soft and moisturized. It is easy to apply and a little goes a long way. The consistency is creamy and thick.


Vichy Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel

Vichy Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

That's my favourite cleanser as it is very gentle to my skin and it leaves it so smooth and hydrated. A little goes a long way and the bottle lasts months. The pump is great and easy to use.


The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Facial Wash

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Facial Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 20, 2021

I wouldn't recommend this product for people who have normal skin as mine. I bought one of these to try it but my skin was burning so I stopped using it. It is too strong for my skin.


Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

These lip colours are very pigmented and they last long time without touch up. They have many lovely colours and they do not feel sticky. They are easy to apply too.


DKNY Be Delicious Perfume

DKNY Be Delicious Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

This perfume is very fresh and fruity so it is not for everyone's taste but I do like it. It is perfect for the warm and sunny days. Lasts long time and it is not too strong too.


Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

One of the most gorgeous perfumes. It has a nice feminine and strong scent. I have one of these and like to use it for special occasions. The bottle is very gorgeous too and the scent lasts long time.


Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

I have this one and it smells really lovely. It lasts long time and it is not too sweet neither too heavy. It could be used for special occasions or whenever you want to.


Yves Saint Laurent Libre

Yves Saint Laurent Libre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

Such a beautiful perfume. I got many compliments when wearing it. It lasts long time and it is not heavy too. I would recommend it to anyone for any occasion.


Michael Kors Wonderlust Eau du Parfum

Michael Kors Wonderlust Eau du Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 20, 2021

I love this perfume! Michael Kors do have many lovely perfumes. The last time I bought one for me and another for my mum. She loved it too. It lasts whole day too. It is not heavy.