We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

pitbull

  Member Since:  June 28, 2016

Reviews

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2020

I love anything chocolate and this was no exception. It had very good chocolate flavour and is something I could find myself drinking every morning . Also it was very smooth which I loved .


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2020

I really enjoyed the flavour of this product it wasn’t too sweet like I was expecting it to be being caramel and all . I definitely could drink this everyday .


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Hibiscus Root

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Hibiscus Root

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2020

I absolutely love the smell of the coconut one . This product worked amazing in between shampoos it kept my hair non greasy looking and smelling fresh.


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2019

I really liked how my skin felt and looked after using this product. My pores,wrinkles and fine lines were minimized. I will be purchasing in the near future.


Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2019

I did notice that my wrinkles and fine lines did appear less visible. The only downfall with this product is that it made my skin dry . If looking for less visible wrinkles and lines then this product will work.


Snapple Mango Madness Juice Drink

Snapple Mango Madness Juice Drink

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

I really enjoyed the mango flavour in the Snapple juice. It was very refreshing on a hot day . I have tried other mango flavoured juices before but they didn’t have the flavour that this one has . I will be purchasing .


John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2019

I really loved the smell of this product . It left my hair smelling fresh and looking shiny and soft feeling . I didn’t notice my hair being much blonder but it did look and feel healthier .


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

As with all dove products I love this product of theirs. I love the smell, it lasts all day long. Also it’s not messy like some other deodorant that I have used in the past. I would recommend this deodorant for its smell and it’s performance.


göt2b Fresh It Up Tropical Boost Dry Shampoo

göt2b Fresh It Up Tropical Boost Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2018

First of all I have to say that this product smells amazing 😁 It does leave my hair smelling and looking fresh when not washed. I highly recommend it and I will be purchasing this product in the future.


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2018

I rather enjoyed these power bars. A lot of power bars have a weird texture and are usually dry I find, but these ones are not. The ingredients go perfect together to make this bar rather enjoyable.