We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rebeccahellyer

  Member Since:  June 15, 2017

Reviews

Mrs Dash Table Blend seasoning

Mrs Dash Table Blend seasoning

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

Love this product, I use it on nearly everything for a little extra flavour!!! My children 6 and 10 absolutely love it as well!!! Spice up a burger, spaghetti!! Anything and everything


Unico Diced Tomatoes -Herbs&Spices;

Unico Diced Tomatoes -Herbs&Spices;

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 28, 2020

The product is terrible, tomatoes taste like they aren’t ripe enough and flavour is dull! The herbs and spices aren’t fresh and can barely be tasted, will only buy the product when in a pinch


Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

This product is smooth, great tasting, almost feels as though your drinking a milkshake!!!! I absolutely love this product it is the only one I will purchase, haven’t tried other flavours yet but love the vanilla


PlayStation 4 DualShock 4 Wireless Controller - Gold

PlayStation 4 DualShock 4 Wireless Controller - Gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

Very expensive controllers, hold battery life very well and take a lot of abuse, 3 kids have tossed this controller around and it’s still working!! 3 years of abuse and only need to replace the toggle rubber pads


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

They form to my sons perfectly, hold pee like it’s intended, I have no complaints at all about this product!!!! As a mother of 3 pampers has always been my go to(yes I have tried other products and nothing has worked the same)


Livingproof

Livingproof

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

Does exactly as it says!!! Living proof anti frizz shampoo is amazing and the best product I have found yet for my frizzy hair!!!! It’s a bit on the pricey side but very little is needed, I use about a dime size for just below the shoulder...   +


Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Lotion

Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

As a mother of 3 we use many different products!!! johnsons has been my life saver my son had very dry skin and johnsons baby cream was the only cream to give moisture back to his dry skin


Herbal Essence Hairspray Set Me Up Fixatif

Herbal Essence Hairspray Set Me Up Fixatif

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I would highly recommend this product for people looking to get the quality and greatness without spending those high retail prices! Mother of three and i use this on a daily ♡♡♡