We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

SABA YOUNG

  Member Since:  June 3, 2016

Reviews

Pinterest App

Pinterest App

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

Easy and useful app, lot of ideas, inspiration and creativity. Good dyi crafts, cooking, beauty cleaning hacks. App is easy accessibility and good interface. Recommended for easy usage.


Manitoba Harvest Hemp Hearts

Manitoba Harvest Hemp Hearts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2019

Its protein addition to your food, I usually add it to breakfast oats for the kids. Taste good, healthy and protein boost. Easy to be added in any food smoothie or baking


Kirkland Baby Wipes

Kirkland Baby Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

It's my all time wipe. I am using it on my second baby too. It's good for sensitive baby skin. It not scented and free of chemicals, stays wet all the time. Best part the come in different packaging for convenient use. Safe for baby bum, face and...   +


Starbucks Bottled Vanilla Frappuccino Coffee Drink

Starbucks Bottled Vanilla Frappuccino Coffee Drink

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

Taste good, easy for grap and go ready. I like the taste and the different variety and flavours. But not as tasty and so good as a freshly made frappuccino made at starbucks with fresh made coffee.


Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

I like vaseline. It's an easy over all moisturizer, specifically during the winter. I get very dry skin. After shower I put on some natural (almond) oils, and then put some vaseline on top just to keep the moisture on. It's good, non scented, doesnt...   +


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

It's a refreshing minty cleaning and protectant mouthwash. Keep mouth healthy, clean and fresh. Doesnt have bad taste, or leave bad taste after wash. I use to disinfect and clean my tooth brush with it too. Good mouth wash.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2019

It's a good grease fighter and cleaner. Good grease cleaning agent. I use it on everything needs extra clean around the house. Floor, counter tops, bathroom and kitchen


Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia & Rice Milk

Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia & Rice Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 14, 2019

I received a smple to try the body polish, I love it its amazing and polish your skin into softens and you can see the softness right away. I always look for it for a purchase. You will feel the difference and smoothness


Quality Street Chocolates

Quality Street Chocolates

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 14, 2018

Best chocolates...lots of varieties and flavors. Classic and good for gifting...nice packaging. Best to enjoy with family and friends. Tea , coffee Or holiday treat:) or sweet dessert.


Peek Freans Family Digestive Biscuit

Peek Freans Family Digestive Biscuit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 14, 2018

I am cookies lover, it's good tea or coffee biscuits...it taste really great and love the option of chocolate cover ones...its the best. I usually try to stock up when they go on sale..good value