We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sandi073

  Member Since:  April 5, 2019

Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I always have this little balm in my jacket pocket AND one in my purse. I don't drink enough water, so I tend to get dry lips, but with Burt's Bee's I have kissably lips that aren't chapped.


COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

It is the ONLY mascara I use. I swear by it! Have tried soooo many mascaras, but once I met Lash Blast I was hooked! I refuse to try any other mascara! This is THE ONE!


Maybelline New York The Falsies Big Eyes Waterproof Mascara

Maybelline New York The Falsies Big Eyes Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 05, 2019

I personally hated this product. I do not wear tons of make-up but refuse to leave the house without my mascara. Well, this is NOT the one I'd choose! It is dry and clumpy! Not a good look!


La Roche Posay Ultrafine Scrub Sensitive Skin

La Roche Posay Ultrafine Scrub Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

After using this product I notice my skin is smoother and this product does exfoliate really well. I only use it once a week, but it is definitely staying in my skin-care routine.


Garnier® Whole Blends™ Honey Treasures Repairing Conditioner

Garnier® Whole Blends™ Honey Treasures Repairing Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I have extremely dry hair that almost reaches my waist. I absolutely need this product in my hair routine or I look like a scouring pad. I use it twice a week and my hair looks softer, shinier and my head thanks me every time. :)


reversa urban protection

reversa urban protection

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

Reversa Urban protection Hydrating care with SPF 30 has helps tremendously! It goes on smooth, has no odour and protects me from the sun's and pollutant's damages. It also has a slight tint that helps cover my problematic redness. Bonus!! Made in...   +


Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution

Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I hate tugging and pulling a pad across my eyes to try to remove my mascara, but with Vichy it's easy-peasy to remove stubborn make-up. I wish the price were a little less steep, but I use way more product when I use a cheaper make-up remover. So...   +