We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sandy_96

  Member Since:  June 17, 2020

Reviews

Real Canadian Natural Spring Water

Real Canadian Natural Spring Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2020

I must say this brand of water is very affordable and efficient compared to other brands. I do buy this water often and me and my family are all satisfied with this brand of spring water


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 29, 2020

The becel butter may be a little pricey but overall it’s a high quality butter. The plant base, unsalted butter works well. It is healthy and great to use for baking.


St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer

St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 24, 2020

Who doesn’t love watermelon?. This st Ives watermelon glowing oil free face moisturizer has met all my expectations and it is very refreshing and calming. Love it


Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 19, 2020

This is my foundation, it is absolutely great. It is full coverage and gives you that glow. It is long lasting and I definitely recommend this foundation... it’s the only one in my make up bag.


Nescafe Gold

Nescafe Gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2020

Who doesn’t love a good cup of coffee and nescafe gold is the one for the job. This my favourite coffee and I definitely recommend it to friends and family to give it a try


Shiseido Future Solution LX Total Protective Emulsion

Shiseido Future Solution LX Total Protective Emulsion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2020

I have tried a few of shiseido facial products and I love how it works so well. However they are a little pricey but it helps prevent wrinkles and give you the glow you deserve


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 04, 2020

Me and family love using the I can’t believe it’s not butter simply because of the taste, it’s a healthy choice and it is so affordable and great definitely a family choice.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 03, 2020

I really love dove white beauty bar. Ever since my dermatologist has recommended this soap It has became my favourite soap I can’t use any other kind of soap and I love it because it’s so gentle and soft on my skin


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 03, 2020

Every baby has a Johnson product but this product right here is a must. It is affordable and very good for your baby. Gives your baby soft and shiny hair


Glad Easy-Tie Large Garbage Bags

Glad Easy-Tie Large Garbage Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 03, 2020

I use one these glad drawstring garbage bag every weekend. I love them because it strong, durable and easy to use and has the scent to it so no bad odour.