We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sandy_96

  Member Since:  June 17, 2020

Reviews

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Polish

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

These nail polish are extremely good, vibrant colours and very easy to apply neatly. Pros great colours and long lasting and cons takes time to dry. I am not a first time user and I will keep buying.


Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Body Lotion

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

This my babies go to lotion for when they come right out of the shower. I as a parent absolutely love the scent and softness that it gives my babies. Would definitely recommend this lotion to my friends


Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

This is my moisturizer! I’ve been using this ever since and I just love it. Very hydrating and protects your skin. I do tell all my friends and family all the time to get this brand of moisturizer.


KIT KAT Minis bag of 20

KIT KAT Minis bag of 20

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I love love Kit Kat they are really great snack and you can pop them in your bag and take them anywhere and have snack when you want. I definitely have one a day that’s how much I love them


Haagen Dazs Cookies and Cream

Haagen Dazs Cookies and Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

Why is it so good? I just love this ice cream how savoury and smooth it is. However it is a bit pricey for such a small container. Overall good taste and flavour


Gain Original Dryer Sheets

Gain Original Dryer Sheets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I just love gain products overall. I love the long refreshing scent and how soft and static free my clothes are when I use the gain dryer sheets It’s a little costly but works effectively


Resolve Laundry Stain Remover

Resolve Laundry Stain Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I always have resolve in my laundry room for that unexpected stains on clothes. However it’s a good product overall but it leaves a little stain behind but after a few wash it’s all gone


Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer

Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I am absolutely amazed with this concealer definitely one of my favourite concealer. very easy to use, easy to blend, creamy. It’s is my favourite and absolutely deserves a try


THRIVE CAUSEMETICS Liquid Lash Extensions

THRIVE CAUSEMETICS Liquid Lash Extensions

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I cannot say how much I love using this mascara. It is so easy to apply and no headaches to take it off, love it!... for that voluminous lashes definitely recommended this mascara


Tazo Zen Green Tea

Tazo Zen Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 20, 2020

So calming and awakening. I do love to have my tazo tea morning and night just because of all the different herbs, spice and seeds that are infused in one tea bag.