We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sandy_96

  Member Since:  June 17, 2020

Reviews

Impress press on manicure symphony

Impress press on manicure symphony

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

These are bomb af i once had them on for 2-3 weeks they hold on very tight and strong and definitely fancy and trendy. Available in all style, various colours and patterns.definitely worth it


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 05, 2020

Just amazing and make breakfast or any snack or meal you have with Nutella chocolatey.the hazelnut Nutella is a smooth spread, thick and chocolatey. Definitely a recommendation and kids love it


KVD Vegan Beauty Tattoo Liner

KVD Vegan Beauty Tattoo Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

I received as a sample and I just love how my eye liner turned out when I use this eyeliner. Long lasting, waterproof and smudge proof. Very good and recommended


Tarte Sex Kitten Liquid Eyeliner

Tarte Sex Kitten Liquid Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2020

I love love this eyeliner. The pointy end gives you a neat and a killer wing. Every easy to use. Long lasting and won’t smudge that easy and would recommend this eyeliner.


Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 21, 2020

Was indeed a great feeling to be chosen to be part of this campaign. Definitely love shopping at sobeys for great quality products and affordable. Definitely would recommend shopping at sobeys


VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh

VDL Lumilayer Primer Fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

I received this VDL lumilayer primer fresh as a complimentary and I can’t get enough of it. It doesn’t give your makeup a Cakey, duet look. It gives you that luminous look


Ciate London Lip Lustre

Ciate London Lip Lustre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I received this ciate lipgloss as a complimentary and I am in love with This lipgloss. It is very glossy and shiny. I wear this lipgloss on a daily basis


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

If you want your clothes to smell good I would definitely recommend you guys trying the unstoppable downy for fresh and clean scent of your clothes and really affordable


The Ordinary “Buffet”   Multi-Technology Peptide Serum

The Ordinary “Buffet” Multi-Technology Peptide Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I have heard great things and saw great results of this product and I really love it the formula is good and work would recommend others to try the ordinary brand


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

During this time of quarantine and what is going on Lysol has help me and my family to get through this tragic time and keeping myself and place clean and from germs